SWEE HONG LIMITED

(Company Registration No. 198001852R) (Incorporated in the Republic of Singapore on 3 June 1980)

RESULTS OF ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING

The Board of Directors of Swee Hong Limited (the "Company" and together with its subsidiaries, the "Group") wishes to announce that at the annual general meeting of the Company held on 31 October 2017 (the "AGM"), all resolutions as set out in the Notice of AGM dated 16 October 2017 were put to vote by poll and were duly passed.

The results of the poll on each of the resolutions put to vote at the AGM are set out as follows:

Resolution Number and Details			FOR		AGAINST	
		Total number of shares represented by votes for and against the relevant resolution	No. of shares	Percentage over total votes for and against the resolution (%)	No. of shares	Percentage over total votes for and against the resolution (%)
Ordi	nary Business					
1.	Directors' Statement and Audited Accounts for the financial year ended 30 June 2017	1,569,534,940	1,569,534,940	100.00	0	0.00
2.	To receive and adopt the restated Audited Accounts for the financial year ended 30 June 2014	1,569,534,940	1,569,534,940	100.00	0	0.00
3.	To receive and adopt the restated Audited Accounts for the financial year ended 30 June 2015	1,569,534,940	1,569,534,940	100.00	0	0.00
4.	Re-election of Mr Yeo Junyu as a Director	1,569,534,940	1,569,534,940	100.00	0	0.00
5.	Re-election of Mr Moorthy Varadhan as a Director	1,569,534,940	1,569,534,940	100.00	0	0.00
6.	Re-election of Mr Anil Dhanpatlal Agrawal as a Director	1,569,534,940	1,569,534,940	100.00	0	0.00
7.	Re-election of Mr Peter Moe as a Director	1,569,534,940	1,569,534,940	100.00	0	0.00

8.	Approval of Directors' fees of up to S\$270,000 for the financial year ending 30 June 2018, to be paid quarterly in arrears	1,569,534,940	1,569,534,940	100.00	0	0.00			
9.	Re-appointment of Nexia TS Accounting Corporation as Auditors	1,569,534,940	1,569,534,940	100.00	0	0.00			
Special Business									
10.	Authority to allot and issue shares	1,569,534,940	1,569,534,940	100.00	0	0.00			

Re-election of Directors

All the Directors who stood for re-election have been re-elected at the AGM.

Mr Yeo Junyu shall remain as an Executive Director of the Company.

Mr Moorthy Varadhan shall remain as an Executive Director of the Company.

Mr Anil Dhanpatlal Agrawal shall remain as an Executive Director of the Company.

Mr Peter Moe shall remain as an Independent Director of the Company as well as a member of the Remuneration Committee, Nominating Committee, Audit Committee, and for the purposes of Rule 704(7) of the Listing Manual of the SGX-ST, will be considered independent of the management of the Company.

Abstention from voting

No party was required to abstain from voting on any of the resolutions put to vote at the AGM.

Scrutineers

DrewCorp Services Pte. Ltd. was appointed as the scrutineers for the polls conducted at the AGM.

BY ORDER OF THE BOARD

Tan Swee Gek Company Secretary 31 October 2017