#### **SWEE HONG LIMITED**

(Company Registration No.: 198001852R) (Incorporated in the Republic of Singapore)

# CESSATION OF DIRECTOR AND RECONSTITUTION OF THE BOARD AND AUDIT COMMITTEE

The Board of Directors of Swee Hong Limited (the "Company") wishes to announce on the resignation of Mr Anil Dhanpatlal Agrawal as Non-Executive Director of the Company (the "Cessation") with effect from 7 October 2019.

Following the Cessation, the composition of the Board and the Audit Committee shall be as follows:

### **Board of Directors**

Mr Peter Moe (Chairman and Independent Director)
Mr Teo Boon Tieng (Independent Director)
Mr Moorthy Varadhan (Executive Director)
Mr Yeo Junyu (Executive Director)

### **Audit Committee**

Mr Teo Boon Tieng (Chairman) Mr Peter Moe (Member)

There is no change to the composition of the Nominating Committee and Remuneration Committee.

## By Order of the Board

Tan Swee Gek Company Secretary 7 October 2019