# **BM MOBILITY LTD.**

(Company Registration No. 200800853Z) (Incorporated in the Republic of Singapore)

### **RESULTS OF THE ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING HELD ON 16 AUGUST 2019**

The Board of Directors (the "Board") of BM Mobility Ltd. (the "Company") is pleased to announce that pursuant to Rule 704(16) of the Listing Manual of the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited, on a poll vote, all the resolutions as set out in the Notice of the Annual General Meeting ("AGM") dated on 1 August 2019 were duly approved and passed by the shareholders at the AGM of the Company held on 16 August 2019.

The results of the poll on each of the resolutions put to vote at the AGM are as follow:

Resolution number and details			FOR		AGAINST	
		Total number of shares represented by votes for and against the relevant resolution	Number of shares	As a percentage of total number of votes cast for and against the resolution (%)	Number of shares	As a percentage of total number of votes cast for and against the resolution (%)
1	To receive and adopt the Audited Financial Statements for the financial period ended 31 March 2019 together with the Directors' Statement and the Auditors' Report thereon.	172,508,300	172,508,300	100.00	-	0.00
2	To approve the payment of Directors' fees of S\$156,250.00 for the financial year period from 1 January 2019 to 31 March 2020, payable quarterly in arrears.	172,508,300	172,508,300	100.00	-	0.00
3	To re-elect Mr Tay Wee Kwang as Director of the Company.	104,407,300	104,407,300	100.00	-	0.00
4	To re-elect Mr Loh Ji Kin as Director of the Company.	172,508,300	172,508,300	100.00	-	0.00
5	To re-appoint Messrs Moore Stephens LLP as Auditors of the Company and to authorise the Directors to fix their remuneration.	172,508,300	172,508,300	100.00	-	0.00
6	Authority to allot and issue shares in the capital of the Company.	172,508,300	172,508,300	100.00	-	0.00

### Notes:

- i. Mr Tay Wee Kwang, who was re-elected as a Director under Resolution 3, remains as an Executive Director and Chief Executive Officer of the Company.
- ii. Mr Loh Ji Kin, who was re-elected as a Director under Resolution 4, remains the Chairman of the Nominating Committee and a member of the Audit and Remuneration Committees. He is considered independent for the purposes of Rule 704(8) of the Listing Manual of the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited.
- iii. Mr Geoffrey Ng Ching Fung, who is not seeking for re-election as Director at this AGM has accordingly ceased to be the Independent Director, Chairman of the Remuneration Committee and a member of the Audit and Nominating Committees of the Company.

# **Abstention from voting**

There were no parties required to abstain from voting on the resolution put to the vote at the AGM.

# Scrutineer

ZICO BPO Pte. Ltd. was the appointed scrutineer for the AGM.

### BY ORDER OF THE BOARD

Tay Wee Kwang Executive Director and Chief Executive Officer 16 August 2019