

CENTURION CORPORATION LIMITED

勝捷企業有限公司*

(Incorporated in the Republic of Singapore with limited liability)
(Co. Reg. No.: 198401088W)

(SGX Stock Code: OU8) (SEHK Stock Code: 6090)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

With effect from 13 November 2019, the members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of Centurion Corporation Limited (the "**Company**") will be as follows:

Executive Directors

Wong Kok Hoe (Deputy Chairman)
Teo Peng Kwang

Non-executive Directors

Han Seng Juan (*Joint Chairman*) Loh Kim Kang David (*Joint Chairman*)

Independent Non-executive Directors

Gn Hiang Meng (Lead Independent Director) Chandra Mohan s/o Rethnam

Owi Kek Hean Tan Poh Hong Lee Wei Loon

The Company has three (3) Board committees. Set out below is the composition of each Board committee with effect from 13 November 2019:

AUDIT COMMITTEE:

Gn Hiang Meng (*Chairman*) Chandra Mohan s/o Rethnam Owi Kek Hean

NOMINATING COMMITTEE:

Owi Kek Hean (*Chairman*) Gn Hiang Meng Tan Poh Hong

REMUNERATION COMMITTEE:

Chandra Mohan s/o Rethnam (*Chairman*) Tan Poh Hong Lee Wei Loon

By Order of the Board
Centurion Corporation Limited
Kong Chee Min

Chief Executive Officer

Hong Kong, Singapore, 12 November 2019

^{*} For identification purpose only