TREK 2000 INTERNATIONAL LTD

Company No. 199905744N (Incorporated in the Republic of Singapore)

CHANGES TO THE COMPOSITION OF BOARD, BOARD COMMITTEES AND RISK REVIEW COMMITTEE

The Board of Directors (the "**Board**") of Trek 2000 International Ltd (the "**Company**") wishes to announce the following changes with effect from 13 September 2018:

- 1. Resignation of Ms Celine Cha Mui Hwang as an Independent Non-Executive Director and member of the Audit Committee, Remuneration Committee, Nominating Committee and Risk Review Committee of the Company.
- 2. Appointment of Mr Khor Peng Soon as a member of the Audit Committee and Risk Review Committee of the Company.
- 3. Appointment of Mr Kwek Swee Heng as a member of the Nominating Committee and Remuneration Committee of the Company.

Following the aforesaid changes, the composition of the Board, Board Committees and Risk Review Committee are as follows:

Board of Directors

i.	Mr Tan Joon Yong, Wayne	(Group President and Executive Director)
ii.	Mr Kuan Mun Kwong	(Executive Director)
iii.	Mr Khor Peng Soon	(Lead Independent Director)
iv.	Mr Chay Yee Meng	(Independent Non-Executive Director)

v. Mr Kwek Swee Heng (Independent Non-Executive Director)

Audit Committee

- i. Mr Chay Yee Meng (Chairman);
- ii. Mr Khor Peng Soon; and
- iii. Mr Kwek Swee Heng.

Nominating Committee

- i. Mr Chay Yee Meng (Chairman);
- ii. Mr Kwek Swee Heng; and
- iii. Mr Tan Joon Yong, Wayne.

Remuneration Committee

- i. Mr Khor Peng Soon (Chairman);
- ii. Mr Chay Yee Meng; and
- iii. Mr Kwek Swee Heng.

Risk Review Committee

- i. Mr Chay Yee Meng (Chairman);
- ii. Mr Khor Peng Soon;
- iii. Mr Kwek Swee Heng;
- iv. Mr Kuan Mun Kwong; and

v. Mr Yeo Sheok Yeow Johnny.

BY ORDER OF THE BOARD

Kuan Mun Kwong Executive Director

14 September 2018