

ADVANCE SCT LIMITED (Company Registration No.: 200404283C) (the "Company")

CHANGES TO THE COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD AND BOARD COMMITTEES

The Board of Directors (the "Board" or the "Directors") of Advance SCT Limited (the "Company") wishes to announce the following changes to the composition of the Board and the Company's various Board Committees with effect from 8 June 2015:

1. APPOINTMENT OF NON-EXECUTIVE, INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR

Mr. Ng Siew Hoong ("Mr. Ng") has been appointed as a Director, including as a Remuneration Committee Chairman and a member of the Audit and Nominating Committees.

The details and declaration of Mr. Ng as required under Rule 704(7) of the Listing Manual of the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited ("SGX-ST") are contained in a separate announcement.

Consequent to the above changes, the composition of the Board is as follows:-

Name of Director	<u>Designation</u>	
Simon Eng	Executive Director and Chairman	
Zhang Baoan	Non-Executive Director and Vice Chairman	
Loo Cheng Guan	Independent Director and AC Chairman	
Lee Suan Hiang	Independent Director and NC Chairman	
Ng Siew Hoong	Independent Director and RC Chairman	
Ng Siew Hoong	Independent Director and RC Chairman	

2. **NEW BOARD COMPOSITION**

Henceforth, the composition of the Board Committees is reflected in the following table:-

Audit Committee	Nominating Committee	Remuneration Committee
Loo Cheng Guan (Chair)	Lee Suan Hiang (Chair)	Ng Siew Hoong (Chair)
Ng Siew Hoong	Ng Siew Hoong	Loo Cheng Guan
Lee Suan Hiang	Zhang Baoan	Lee Suan Hiang

By Order of the Board Advance SCT Limited

Simon Eng Executive Chairman and Chief Executive Officer 8 June 2015