

Company Registration Number: 200003865N (Incorporated in the Republic of Singapore)

CHANGES IN THE COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS AND BOARD COMMITTEES

The Board of Directors of TSH Corporation Limited (the "Company") wishes to announce the changes to the composition of the Board of Directors as follows:

1. RESIGNATION OF A DIRECTOR

Mr Wong Weng Foo John ("**Mr John Wong**") has resigned as Non-Executive Chairman and Independent Director of the Company with effect from 16 November 2018. Accordingly, Mr John Wong has relinquished his position as the Chairman of the Audit and Remuneration Committees and a Member of the Nominating Committee of the Company.

Details of Mr John Wong's resignation as Director required under Rule 704(6) of the Listing Manual Section B: Rules of Catalist (the "Catalist Rules") of the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited (the "SGX-ST") is in a separate announcement released today.

The Board of Directors would like to express its appreciation to Mr John Wong for his past efforts and contributions during his tenure as Director of the Company.

2. APPOINTMENT OF A DIRECTOR

Dr Yu Lai Boon ("**Dr Yu**") has been appointed as Non-Executive Chairman and Independent Director of the Company with effect from 16 November 2018.

Details of Dr Yu as required under Rule 704(6) of the Catalist Rules are contained in a separate announcement released today.

The Board is also pleased to announce the appointment of Dr Yu as the Chairman of the Audit and Remuneration Committees and a member of the Nominating Committee of the Company with effect from 16 November 2018.

The Board considers Dr Yu to be independent pursuant to Rule 704(7) of the Catalist Rules.

3. CHANGES IN THE COMPOSITION OF BOARD COMMITTEES

Following the abovementioned change, the composition of the Board of Directors and Board Committees are as follows:-

Board of Directors

Dr Yu Lai Boon (Non-Executive Chairman and Independent Director)
Mr Tan Dah Ching (Non-Executive Independent Director)
Mr Teo Kok Woon (Non-Executive Non-Independent Director)

Audit Committee

Dr Yu Lai Boon (Chairman) Mr Tan Dah Ching (Member) Mr Teo Kok Woon (Member) Nominating Committee
Mr Tan Dah Ching (Chairman)
Mr Teo Kok Woon (Member)
Dr Yu Lai Boon (Member)

Remuneration Committee
Dr Yu Lai Boon (Chairman)
Mr Tan Dah Ching (Member)
Mr Teo Kok Woon (Member)

By Order of the Board

Tan Dah Ching Non-Executive Independent Director 16 November 2018

This announcement has been prepared by the Company and its contents have been reviewed by the Company's sponsor, SAC Capital Private Limited ("**Sponsor**"), for compliance with the relevant rules of the SGX-ST. The Sponsor has not independently verified the contents of this announcement.

This announcement has not been examined or approved by the SGX-ST assumes no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, including the correctness of any of the statements or opinions made or reports contained in this announcement.

The contact person for the Sponsor is Ms Alicia Sun (Tel: (65) 6232 3210) at 1 Robinson Road, #21-00 AIA Tower, Singapore 048542.