

## GRANT OF AWARD OF SHARES PURSUANT TO SEMBCORP MARINE RESTRICTED SHARE PLAN 2010 ("SCM RSP 2010")

Pursuant to Rule 704(29) of the Listing Manual of the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited, Sembcorp Marine Ltd ("the Company") wishes to announce the following grant of share awards under SCM RSP 2010 being 30% of the aggregate directors' fees for non-executive directors of the Company for the financial year ended December 31, 2015:

(a)	Date of Award under the SCM RSP 2010	27 May 2016
(b)	Number of Shares of the Award granted under SCM RSP 2010	516,300
(c)	Market price of each share under the Award on the date of grant	S\$1.56
(d)	Number of shares granted to each director under the Award	1) Mohd Hassan Bin Marican - 111,800 2) Tang Kin Fei - 54,600 3) Ajaib Haridass - 65,700 4) Foo Siang Guan - 50,000 5) Lim Ah Doo - 143,300 6) Koh Chiap Khiong - 44,100 7) Gina Lee-Wan - 22,600 8) Tan Beng Hai - 24,200
e)	Validity Period of the Award	Immediate 100% vesting

Tan Yah Sze Company Secretary 27 May 2016