

## **RESULTS OF ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING**

The Board of Directors of ABR Holdings Limited (the "Company") is pleased to announce that all resolutions as set out in the Notice of Annual General Meeting dated 14 April 2025, were duly passed at the Annual General Meeting of the Company held on 29 April 2025 ("AGM").

## (a) Breakdown of all valid votes cast at the AGM

Ordinary Resolution Number and details	Total number of shares represented by votes for and against the relevant resolution	FOR		AGAINST					
		No. of Shares	(%)	No. of Shares	(%)				
Ordinary Business									
Resolution 1  Adoption of the Directors' Statement and Audited Financial Statements for the financial year ended 31 December 2024 together with the Independent Auditor's Report thereon.	170,533,159	170,533,159	100.00	0	0.00				
Resolution 2  Approval of payment of a tax exempt (1-tier) Final Dividend of 1.25 Singapore cent per ordinary share for the financial year ended 31 December 2024.	170,533,159	170,533,159	100.00	0	0.00				
Resolution 3  Approval of payment of Directors' fees of \$205,000 for the financial year ending 31 December 2025.	170,533,159	170,533,159	100.00	0	0.00				
Resolution 4  Re-election of Mr Ang Lian Seng as Director of the Company.	170,533,159	170,533,159	100.00	0	0.00				
Resolution 5  Re-election of Mr Ang Yee Lim as Director of the Company.	170,533,159	170,533,159	100.00	0	0.00				
Resolution 6  Re-election of Mr Foong Daw Ching as Director of the Company.	170,533,159	170,533,159	100.00	0	0.00				

Resolution 7  Re-election of Mr Chia Wee Lee, Julian as Director of the Company.	170,533,159	170,533,159	100.00	0	0.00			
Resolution 8  Re-appointment of Messrs Baker Tilly TFW LLP as Auditor of the Company and authorisation for the Directors to fix their remuneration.	170,533,159	170,533,159	100.00	0	0.00			
Special Business								
Resolution 9 Authority to allot and issue shares.	170,533,159	170,529,259	99.9977	3,900	0.0023			

Mr Ang Lian Seng, following his re-election as a Director of the Company, remains as Executive Director and a member of the Remuneration Committee.

Mr Ang Yee Lim, following his re-election as a Director of the Company, remains as Managing Director of the Company.

Mr Foong Daw Ching, following his re-election as a Director of the Company, remains as Non-Executive Director, Chairman of the Audit Committee and a member of the Remuneration and Nominating Committees. Mr Foong is considered independent for the purpose of Rule 704(8) of the Listing Manual of SGX-ST.

Mr Chia Wee Lee, Julian, following his re-election as a Director of the Company, remains as Non-Executive Director, Chairman of the Remuneration and Nominating Committees and a member of the Audit Committee. Mr Chia is considered independent for the purpose of Rule 704(8) of the Listing Manual of SGX-ST.

## (b) Details of parties who are required to abstain from voting any resolution(s)

No party was required to abstain from voting on any of the resolution put to vote at the AGM.

## (c) Name of Company appointed as Scrutineer

Entrust Advisory Pte Ltd was appointed as Scrutineer for the AGM.

By Order of the Board

Ang Lian Seng Executive Director 29 April 2025