

VICOM LTD

(Company Registration No. 198100320K)

CHANGES TO THE BOARD AND COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD COMMITTEES

VICOM Ltd (the "Company") wishes to announce that Ms June Seah Lee Kiang, who will be appointed as an Independent Non-Executive Director on 1 October 2017, will be appointed as a Member of the Remuneration Committee and the Nominating Committee.

Following the above changes, the following Board and Board Committees of the Company with effect from 1 October 2017 will comprise:

Board

Mr Lim Jit Poh - Chairman (Non-Independent Non-Executive)

Mr Yang Ban Seng - Deputy Chairman (Non-Independent Non-Executive)

Mr Sim Wing Yew - Director (Non-Independent Executive)

and Chief Executive Officer

Mr Goh Yeow Tin - Director (Lead Independent Non-Executive)

Mr Ong Teong Wan

Professor Victor Shim Phyau Wui

Ms June Seah Lee Kiang

Mr Sim Cheok Lim

Ms Teo Geok Har, Nancy

- Director (Independent Non-Executive)

Director (Independent Non-Executive)

Director (Independent Non-Executive)

Director (Independent Non-Executive)

Remuneration Committee

Ms Teo Geok Har, Nancy - Chairman (Independent Non-Executive Director)

Mr Lim Jit Poh - Member (Non-Independent Non-Executive Board Chairman)

Ms June Seah Lee Kiang - Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)
Professor Victor Shim Phyau Wui - Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)
Mr Sim Cheok Lim - Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)

Nominating Committee

Mr Goh Yeow Tin - Chairman (Lead Independent Non-Executive Director)

Mr Lim Jit Poh - Member (Non-Independent Non-Executive Board Chairman)

Mr Ong Teong Wan

- Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)

Ms June Seah Lee Kiang

- Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)

Mr Sim Cheok Lim

- Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)

By Order of the Board

Chan Wan Tak, Wendy Joint Company Secretary

Date: 29 September 2017