COMFORTDELGRO

COMFORTDELGRO CORPORATION LIMITED

(Company Registration No. 200300002K) (Incorporated in the Republic of Singapore)

ANNOUNCEMENT OF CHANGES TO THE BOARD AND BOARD COMMITTEES

The Board of Directors of ComfortDelGro Corporation Limited (the "Company") wishes to announce that with effect from 1 August 2022:

- 1. Mr Choi Shing Kwok ("Mr Choi") and Mr Russell Stephen Balding AO¹ ("Mr Balding") will be appointed to the Board as Independent Non-Executive Directors.
- 2. Both Mr Choi and Mr Balding will be members of the Company's Audit and Risk Committee and Nominating and Remuneration Committee.
- 3. In addition, Mr Choi will sit on the Sustainability Committee as a member, whilst Mr Balding will be a member of the Investment Committee.

Consequent to the above, the compositions of the Board and its Committees are as follows:

Board of Directors

Ms Tham Ee Mern Lilian

Mr Lim Jit Poh Mr Yang Ban Seng	-	Chairman (Independent Non-Executive) Director (Non-Independent Executive & Managing Director/Group Chief Executive Officer)
Professor Ooi Beng Chin		Director (Independent Non-Executive Officer) Director (Independent Non-Executive) Director (Independent Non-Executive)
Audit and Risk Committee		
Mr Lee Jee Cheng Philip Mr Russell Stephen Balding AO Ms Jessica Cheam Mr Choi Shing Kwok Mr Mark Christopher Greaves	- - -	Chairman (Independent Non-Executive Director) Member (Independent Non-Executive Director) Member (Independent Non-Executive Director) Member (Independent Non-Executive Director) Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)

- Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)
- Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)

¹ Individuals are appointed an Officer of the Order of Australia (AO) for distinguished service of a high degree to Australia or to humanity at large.

Nominating and Remuneration Committee

Mr Lim Jit Poh Mr Russell Stephen Balding AO Mr Choi Shing Kwok Mr Mark Christopher Greaves Mr Lee Jee Cheng Philip Ms Sum Wai Fun Adeline	 Chairman (Independent Non-Executive Director & Board Chairman) Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)
Investment Committee	
Mr Lim Jit Poh Mr Russell Stephen Balding AO Mr Mark Christopher Greaves Professor Ooi Beng Chin Ms Tham Ee Mern Lilian Mr Yang Ban Seng	 Chairman (Independent Non-Executive Director & Board Chairman) Member (Independent Non-Executive Director) Member (Non-Independent Executive Director & Managing Director/Group Chief Executive Officer)
Digitalisation Committee	
Ms Tham Ee Mern Lilian Ms Jessica Cheam Mr Lee Jee Cheng Philip Professor Ooi Beng Chin Ms Sum Wai Fun Adeline Mr Yang Ban Seng	 Chairman (Independent Non-Executive Director) Member (Non-Independent Executive Director & Managing Director/Group Chief Executive Officer)
Sustainability Committee	
Ms Jessica Cheam Mr Choi Shing Kwok Mr Lim Jit Poh Professor Ooi Beng Chin Ms Sum Wai Fun Adeline Mr Yang Ban Seng	 Chairman (Independent Non-Executive Director) Member (Independent Non-Executive Director) Member (Independent Non-Executive Director & Board Chairman) Member (Independent Non-Executive Director) Member (Independent Non-Executive Director) Member (Non-Independent Executive Director & Managing Director/Group Chief Executive Officer)

BY ORDER OF THE BOARD COMFORTDELGRO CORPORATION LIMITED

Angeline Joyce Lee Siang Pohr Company Secretary

28 July 2022