

SINGHAIYI GROUP LTD.

(Company Registration No. 198803164K) (Incorporated in the Republic of Singapore)

A. APPOINTMENT OF NEW INDEPENDENT NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

B. CHANGES IN COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS AND BOARD COMMITTEES

A. APPOINTMENT OF NEW INDEPENDENT NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

The Board of Directors (the "Board") of SingHaiyi Group Ltd. (the "Company") wishes to announce that the Nominating Committee has reviewed the appointment of a new independent Non-Executive Director and composition of Board Committees (Audit, Nominating and Remuneration Committees).

Based on the recommendation of the Nominating Committee, the Board approved the appointment of Mr See Yen Tarn as an Independent Non-Executive Director of the Company with effect from 1 October 2015.

Detailed template announcement on the appointment of Mr See as required under Rule 704(6) of the Listing Manual Section B: Rules of Catalist (the "Catalist Rules") of the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited (the "SGX-ST") is being released separately via the SGXNET. Mr See is considered independent pursuant to Rule 704(7) of the Catalist Rules of the SGX-ST.

The Board would like to take this opportunity to extend its warm welcome to Mr See as the newest member of the Board.

B. CHANGES IN COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS AND BOARD COMMITTEES

Based on the recommendation of the Nominating Committee, the Board also approved that the appointment of Mr See as Chairman of the Nominating Committee and a member of Audit and Remuneration Committees with effect from 1 October 2015.

Following the above changes, the composition of the Board and Board Committees with effect from 1 October 2015 is as follows:-

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Mr Neil Bush

Mdm Chen Huaidan @ Celine Tang

Mr Mao Jinshan

Mr Tang Yigang @ Gordon Tang

Mr Gn Hiang Meng

Mr David Hwang Soo Chin

Mr See Yen Tarn Mr Yang Dehe Ms Yang Manlin Non-Executive Chairman

Group Managing Director

Managing Director of USA Operations

Non-Executive Director

- Lead Independent Non-Executive Director

Independent Non-Executive Director

Independent Non-Executive Director

Independent Non-Executive Director

Alternate Director to Mr Yang Dehe

AUDIT COMMITTEE

Mr Gn Hiang Meng – Chairman Mr David Hwang Soo Chin – Member Mr See Yen Tarn – Member

REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

Mr David Hwang Soo Chin – Chairman
Mr Gn Hiang Meng – Member
Mr See Yen Tarn – Member
Mr Tang Yigang @ Gordon Tang – Member

NOMINATING COMMITTEE

Mr See Yen Tarn – Chairman
Mr Gn Hiang Meng – Member
Mr David Hwang Soo Chin – Member

BY ORDER OF THE BOARD

Chen Huaidan @ Celine Tang Group Managing Director

1 October 2015

This announcement has been prepared by the Company and its contents have been reviewed by the Company's Sponsor, SAC Capital Private Limited, for compliance with the relevant rules of the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited (the "Exchange"). The Company's Sponsor has not independently verified the contents of this announcement.

This announcement has not been examined or approved by the Exchange and the Exchange assumes no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, including the correctness of any of the statements or opinions made or reports contained in this announcement.

The contact person for the Sponsor is Mr. Ong Hwee Li (Telephone: 65-6532 3829) at 1 Robinson Road, #21-02 AIA Tower, Singapore 048542.