ASTAKA HOLDINGS LIMITED

(Company Registration No.: 200814792H) (Incorporated in the Republic of Singapore)

APPOINTMENT OF DIRECTORS AND CHANGE IN COMPOSITIONS OF BOARD AND BOARD COMMITTEES

The board of directors (the "Board") of ASTAKA HOLDINGS LIMITED (the "Company" or together with its subsidiaries, the "Group") would like to announce the following changes to the Board and Board Committees with effect from 13 November 2019:

- (i) Appointment of Mr. Khong Chung Lun as an Executive Director of the Company and a member of the Nominating Committee;
- (ii) Appointment of Dato' Sri Mohd Mokhtar Bin Mohd Shariff as an Independent Director of the Company, and a member of the Audit Committee, Nominating Committee and Remuneration Committee;
- (iii) Appointment of Mr. Lai Kuan Loong, Victor as an Independent Director of the Company and a member of the Audit Committee, Nominating Committee and Remuneration Committee; and
- (iv) Appointment of Dato' Zamani Bin Kasim as a member of the Nominating Committee.

The Board considers Dato' Sri Mohd Mokhtar Bin Mohd Shariff and Mr. Lai Kuan Loong, Victor to be independent for the purposes of Rule 704(7) of the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited Listing Manual Section B: Rules of Catalist ("Listing Manual").

The details of Mr. Khong Chung Lun, Dato' Sri Mohd Mokhtar Bin Mohd Shariff and Mr. Lai Kuan Loong, Victor's appointments, as required under Rule 704(6) of the Listing Manual, are contained in separate announcements released today.

Following the aforesaid changes, the compositions of the Board and Board Committees would be as follows:

Board of Directors

Mr. Neo Gim Kiong
Dato' Zamani Bin Kasim
Mr. Khong Chung Lun
Mr. Lee Gee Aik
Mr. San Meng Chee
Dato' Sri Mohd Mokhtar Bin Mohd Shariff
Mr. Lai Kuan Loong, Victor

(Non-Executive Chairman and Independent Director)
(Executive Director and Chief Executive Officer)
(Executive Director)
(Independent Director)
(Independent Director)
(Independent Director)

Audit Committee

Mr. Lee Gee Aik (Chairman)

Mr. Neo Gim Kiong (Member)

Mr. San Meng Chee (Member)

Dato' Sri Mohd Mokhtar Bin Mohd Shariff (Member)

Mr. Lai Kuan Loong, Victor (Member)

Nominating Committee

Mr. Neo Gim Kiong (Chairman)

Mr. Lee Gee Aik (Member)

Mr. San Meng Chee (Member)

Dato' Sri Mohd Mokhtar Bin Mohd Shariff (Member)

Mr. Lai Kuan Loong, Victor (Member) Dato' Zamani Bin Kasim (Member) Mr. Khong Chung Lun (Member)

ivii. Ithong Ondrig Edit (Weitber)

Remuneration Committee

Mr. San Meng Chee (Chairman)

Mr. Lee Gee Aik (Member)

Mr. Neo Gim Kiong (Member)

Dato' Sri Mohd Mokhtar Bin Mohd Shariff (Member)

Mr. Lai Kuan Loong, Victor (Member)

By Order of the Board

Dato' Zamani Bin Kasim Executive Director and Chief Executive Officer 13 November 2019

This announcement has been prepared by the Company and reviewed by the sponsor, Novus Corporate Finance Pte. Ltd. (the "Sponsor"), in compliance with Rule 226(2)(b) of the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited (the "SGX-ST") Listing Manual Section B: Rules of Catalist.

This announcement has not been examined or approved by the SGX-ST and the SGX-ST assumes no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, including the correctness of any of the statements or opinions made, or reports contained in this announcement.

The contact person for the Sponsor is Mr Pong Chen Yih, Chief Operating Officer, 9 Raffles Place, #17-05 Republic Plaza Tower 1, Singapore 048619, telephone (65) 6950 2188.