RESULTS OF ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING

The Board of Directors of Bumitama Agri Ltd. (the **"Company"**) wishes to announce that pursuant to Rule 704(16) of the Listing Manual of the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited (**"SGX-ST"**), the resolutions relating to the matters as set out in the Notice of the Annual General Meeting (**"AGM"**) dated 6 April 2018 that were put to the AGM of the Company held on 23 April 2018 were duly passed.

Mr Chua Chun Guan Christopher who was re-elected at the AGM, will remain as member of the Audit Committee, the Remuneration Committee, the Nominating Committee and the Conflicts Resolution Committee. Mr Chua will be considered independent for the purposes of Rule 704(8) of the Listing Manual of the SGX-ST.

Mr Lee Lap Wah George who was re-elected at the AGM, will remain as Chairman of the Nominating Committee and as a member of the Audit Committee, the Remuneration Committee and the Conflicts Resolution Committee. Mr Lee will be considered independent for the purposes of Rule 704(8) of the Listing Manual of the SGX-ST.

Resolution number and details	Total number of shares represented by votes for and against the resolution	FOR		AGAINST	
		Number of shares	Percentage (%)	Number of shares	Percentage (%)
Ordinary Resolution 1					
Adoption of Directors' Statement and Audited Financial Statements	964,365,688	964,365,688	100	0	0
Ordinary Resolution 2 Declaration of Final Dividend	964,365,688	964,365,688	100	0	0
Ordinary Resolution 3					
Re-election of Dato' Lee Yeow Chor as Director of the Company in accordance to Regulation 91	959,936,188	955,466,405	99.53	4,469,783	0.47
Ordinary Resolution 4					
Re-election of Mr Chua Chun Guan Christopher as Director of the Company in accordance to Regulation 91	959,936,188	959,143,446	99.92	792,742	0.08
Ordinary Resolution 5					
Re-election of Ms Lim Christina Hariyanto as Director of the Company in accordance to Regulation 97	959,936,188	959,143,446	99.92	792,742	0.08

The results of the poll on the resolutions put to vote at the AGM are set out below:

Resolution number and details	Total number of shares represented by votes for and against the resolution	FOR		AGAINST	
		Number of shares	Percentage (%)	Number of shares	Percentage (%)
Ordinary Resolution 6 Re-election of Mr Lee Lap Wah George as Director of the Company in accordance to Regulation 97	959,936,188	959,039,384	99.91	896,804	0.09
Ordinary Resolution 7 Approval of Directors' fees	964,365,688	964,365,688	100	0	0
Ordinary Resolution 8 Re-appointment of Ernst & Young LLP as Auditors	964,365,688	964,365,688	100	0	0
Ordinary Resolution 9 Renewal of Shareholders' Mandate for Interested Person Transactions with IOI Corporation and its Associates	964,365,688	964,355,688	100	10,000	0
Ordinary Resolution 10 Renewal of Shareholders' Mandate for Interested Person Transactions with the SNA Group	97,085,214	97,085,214	100	0	0
Ordinary Resolution 11 Share Issue Mandate	964,365,688	944,952,681	97.99	19,413,007	2.01
Ordinary Resolution 12 Renewal of Share Buyback Mandate	964,365,688	948,464,273	98.35	15,901,415	1.65

The following are details of parties who abstained from voting on the respective resolution:

Resolution number and details	Name	Number of shares held	
Ordinary Resolution 10 Renewal of Shareholders' Mandate for Interested Person Transactions with the SNA Group	DBS Nominees Pte Ltd Wellpoint Pacific Holdings Ltd	118,000,000 749,157,774	

Zico BPO Pte. Ltd. was appointed as scrutineer for the AGM.

By Order of the Board

Lim Gunawan Hariyanto Executive Chairman and CEO

23 April 2018