

## RECONSTITUTION OF THE BOARD COMMITTEES

The Board of Directors (the "Board") of Trek 2000 International Ltd (the "Company") wishes to announce the reconstitution of the Board Committees with immediate effect as follows:

## Audit Committee

- (i) Mr Neo Ban Chuan (Chairman);
- (ii) Mr Chay Yee Meng; and
- (iii) Mr Kwek Swee Heng.

## Nominating Committee

- (i) Mr Kwek Swee Heng (Chairman);
- (ii) Mr Khor Peng Soon; and
- (iii) Mr Tan Joon Yong, Wayne.

## Remuneration Committee

- (i) Mr Chay Yee Meng (Chairman);
- (ii) Mr Khor Peng Soon; and
- (iii) Mr Kwek Swee Heng.

The Risk Review Committee will no longer exist and its role will be undertaken by the Audit Committee.

BY ORDER OF THE BOARD

Tan Joon Yong, Wayne Executive Director

5 January 2021