

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability) website: www.ir.shangri-la.com (Stock code: 00069)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the Board of Directors and the Board Committees of Shangri-La Asia Limited as at the close of the date hereof are set out below.

Board of Directors: Executive Directors

Mr KUOK Khoon Chen (Chairman & Chief Executive Officer)

Mr LUI Man Shing (Deputy Chairman)

Mr Madhu Rama Chandra RAO (Chief Financial Officer) Mr Gregory Allan DOGAN (Chief Operating Officer)

Non-executive Directors Mr HO Kian Guan

Ms KUOK Hui Kwong

Mr HO Kian Hock (alternate to Mr HO Kian Guan)

Independent Non-executive Directors Mr Alexander Reid HAMILTON

Mr Timothy David DATTELS Professor LI Kwok Cheung Arthur

Dr LEE Kai-Fu

Executive Committee: Mr KUOK Khoon Chen (chairman)

Mr LUI Man Shing

Mr Madhu Rama Chandra RAO

Remuneration Committee: Mr Alexander Reid HAMILTON (chairman)

Mr KUOK Khoon Chen

Professor LI Kwok Cheung Arthur

Audit Committee: Mr Alexander Reid HAMILTON (chairman)

Professor LI Kwok Cheung Arthur

Mr HO Kian Guan

Nomination Committee: Mr KUOK Khoon Chen (chairman)

Mr Alexander Reid HAMILTON Professor LI Kwok Cheung Arthur

Hong Kong, 18 November 2015