

DEL MONTE PACIFIC LIMITED

(Incorporated in the British Virgin Islands)

FURTHER CHANGES TO THE COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD AND THE BOARD COMMITTEES

The Board of Directors (the "Board") of Del Monte Pacific Limited (the "Company") wishes to announce that the transition period during which the Company's former independent directors assisted with and facilitated the onboarding of the new independent non-executive directors to ensure a smooth handover process, has ended. The Board expresses its deepest thanks to Mr. Benedict Kwek Gim Song, Dr. Emil Q. Javier and Mrs. Yvonne Goh for their invaluable contributions to the Group all these years.

Ms. Joanne De Asis Benitez, newly appointed Independent Non-Executive Director, has been designated Chairperson of the Audit and Risk Committee.

The composition of the Board and the Board Committees of the Company with effect from 13 December 2024 shall be as follows:-

(a) Board of Directors

Mr. Rolando C. Gapud (Executive Chairman)

Mr. Joselito D. Campos, Jr. (Managing Director and Chief Executive Officer)

Mr. Edgardo M. Cruz, Jr. (Executive Director)

Ms. Lee Kia Jong Elaine (Lead Independent Director)

Dr. Eufemio T. Rasco, Jr. (Independent Non-Executive Director)

Ms. Joanne De Asis Benitez (Independent Non-Executive Director)

(b) Audit and Risk Committee

Ms. Joanne De Asis Benitez (Chairperson)

Ms. Lee Kia Jong Elaine

Dr. Eufemio T. Rasco, Jr.

(c) Nominating and Governance Committee

Ms. Lee Kia Jong Elaine (Chairperson)

Dr. Eufemio T. Rasco, Jr.

Mr. Rolando C. Gapud

Mr. Edgardo M. Cruz, Jr.

Ms. Joanne De Asis Benitez

(d) Remuneration and Share Option Committee

Dr. Eufemio T. Rasco, Jr. (Chairman)

Ms. Lee Kia Jong Elaine

Ms. Joanne De Asis Benitez

The Announcements on Cessation of each of the former independent directors have been separately announced today.

By Order of the Board

Antonio Eugenio S. Ungson Company Secretary

13 December 2024