Swee Hong Limited

(Company Registration No.: 198001852R) (Incorporated in the Republic of Singapore)

RECONSTITUTION OF THE BOARD AND THE BOARD COMMITTEES

The Board of Directors of Swee Hong Limited (the "Company") wishes to announce the following changes:

- (a) Mr Peter Moe has been appointed as Chairman of the Board of Directors of the Company, Chairman of the Nominating Committee and Chairman of the Remuneration Committee with effect from 6 November 2017 (the "Appointment of Chairman"); and
- (b) Mr Harish Parameswar has ceased to be an Independent Director of the Company and following this, Mr Harish Parameswar shall cease to be the Non-Executive Chairman of the Board of Directors, Chairman of the Remuneration Committee, Chairman of the Nominating Committee and member of the Audit Committee with effect from 6 November 2017 (the "Cessation of Independent Director").

Details of the Cessation of Independent Director are set out in a separate announcement announced today, 6 November 2017.

The Board of Directors would like to express their appreciation to Mr Harish Parameswar for his contribution towards the Company. In particular, Mr Harish Parameswar performed a crucial role in ensuring the functioning of the Board and the Board Committees as well as in assisting the Company in its recovery; both in terms of closing the scheme of arrangement successfully as well as the implementation of ongoing projects. Mr Harish Parameswar would also like to take this opportunity to express his gratitude towards the Board of Directors and the Company's management for all the assistance provided.

Following the Appointment of Chairman and Cessation of Independent Director, the composition of the Board and the Board Committees shall be as follows:

Board of Directors

Mr Peter Moe (Chairman and Independent Director)
Mr Teo Boon Tieng (Independent Director)
Mr Anil Dhanpatlal Agrawal (Executive Director)
Mr Moorthy Varadhan (Executive Director)
Mr Yeo Junyu (Executive Director)

Audit Committee

Mr Teo Boon Tieng (Chairman) Mr Peter Moe (Member)

Nominating Committee

Mr Peter Moe (Chairman) Mr Teo Boon Tieng (Member)

Remuneration Committee

Mr Peter Moe (Chairman) Mr Teo Boon Tieng (Member)

By Order of the Board Tan Swee Gek

Company Secretary 6 November 2017