

## RESULTS OF THE ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING HELD ON 30 JULY 2024

The Board of Directors (the "**Board**") of MYP Ltd. (the "**Company**") wishes to announce that pursuant to Rule 704(16) of the Listing Manual of the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited ("**SGX-ST**"), all ordinary resolutions relating to matters as set out in the Notice of Annual General Meeting ("**AGM**") dated 15 July 2024 were duly passed by way of poll at the AGM held on Tuesday, 30 July 2024.

(a) A breakdown of all valid votes cast at the AGM is set out as below:-

Resolution number and details		Total number of Shares represented by votes for and against the relevant resolution	FOR		AGAINST				
			Number of Shares	As a percentage of total number of votes for and against the resolution (%)	Number of Shares	As a percentage of total number of votes for and against the resolution (%)			
Ordinary Business									
1.	Adoption of the Audited Financial Statements of the Company for the financial year ended 31 March 2024, the Directors' Statement and the Report of the Auditors thereon	1,462,979,644	1,462,963,744	99.9989	15,900	0.0011			
2.	Approval of the payment of Directors' Fees of S\$290,000 for the financial year ended 31 March 2024	1,462,979,644	1,462,963,744	99.9989	15,900	0.0011			
3.	Appointment of Er Dr Lee Bee Wah as Director pursuant to Regulation 118 of the Constitution of the Company	1,463,650,644	1,463,583,744	99.9954	66,900	0.0046			
4.	Appointment of Mr Michael Chin Sek Peng as Director pursuant to Regulation 118 of the Constitution of the Company	1,463,599,644	1,463,583,744	99.9989	15,900	0.0011			
5.	Appointment of Mr Owyong Thian Soo as Director pursuant to Regulation 118 of the Constitution of the Company	1,463,650,644	1,463,583,744	99.9954	66,900	0.0046			

Resolution number and details		Total number of Shares represented by votes for and against the relevant resolution	FOR		AGAINST					
			Number of Shares	As a percentage of total number of votes for and against the resolution (%)	Number of Shares	As a percentage of total number of votes for and against the resolution (%)				
6.	Re-appointment of Messrs Foo Kon Tan LLP as Auditors of the Company and to authorise the Directors to fix their remuneration	1,463,650,644	1,463,634,744	99.9989	15,900	0.0011				
Special Business										
7.	Authority to allot and issue Shares	1,462,979,644	1,462,851,344	99.9912	128,300	0.0088				

## (b) Details of parties who are required to abstain from voting on any resolution

Pursuant to Rule 704(16)(b) of the Listing Manual of the SGX-ST, no parties were required to abstain from voting on any of the above resolutions.

(c) <u>Name of firm appointed as scrutineer</u>

Pursuant to Rule 704(16)(c) of the Listing Manual of the SGX-ST, Entrust Advisory Pte. Ltd. was appointed as the Company's independent scrutineer for the AGM.

(d) Appointment of Directors to the Audit Committee

Er Dr Lee Bee Wah (Independent Non-Executive Director) has been appointed as a Director of the Company and will serve as the Chairperson of the Remuneration Committee as well as a member of the Audit Committee and Nominating Committee. She is considered independent for the purposes of Rule 704(8) of the Listing Manual of the SGX-ST.

Mr Michael Chin Sek Peng (Independent Non-Executive Director) has been appointed as a Director of the Company and will serve as the Chairman of the Audit Committee and a member of the Remuneration Committee. He is considered independent for the purposes of Rule 704(8) of the Listing Manual of the SGX-ST.

Mr Owyong Thian Soo (Independent Non-Executive Director) has been appointed as a Director of the Company and will serve as the Chairman of the Nominating Committee as well as a member of the Remuneration Committee and Audit Committee. He is considered independent for the purposes of Rule 704(8) of the Listing Manual of the SGX-ST.

By Order of the Board **MYP LTD**.

Jonathan Tahir Executive Chairman and Chief Executive Officer 30 July 2024