

### **TELECHOICE INTERNATIONAL LIMITED**

(REG. NO. 199802072R)

# CHANGES TO THE COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS AND BOARD COMMITTEE

The Board of Directors ("**Board**") of TeleChoice International Limited ("**Company**") wishes to announce the following:

# 1. Resignation of Mr Nicholas Tan Kok Peng as Non-Executive and Independent Director

Mr Nicholas Tan Kok Peng has resigned as Non-Executive and Independent Director of the Company, and will concurrently cease to be Chairman of the Audit Committee, with effect from 31 December 2023.

The Board would like to extend its gratitude and appreciation to Mr Nicholas Tan Kok Peng for his invaluable services and contributions during his tenure as a Director of the Company.

### 2. Changes to the composition of the Audit Committee

Ms Cheah Sui Ling, a Non-Executive and Independent Director and currently a member of the Audit Committee, has been appointed as Chairman of the Audit Committee with effect from 1 January 2024.

Mr Yeo Siew Chye Stephen, a Non-Executive and Independent Director, has been appointed as a member of the Audit Committee with effect from 1 January 2024.

Ms Cheah Sui Ling and Mr Yeo Siew Chye Stephen are both considered independent for the purposes of Rule 704(8) of the Listing Manual of the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited ("SGX-ST").

Pursuant to Rule 704(7) of the Listing Manual of the SGX-ST, the announcement in relation to the resignation of Mr Nicholas Tan Kok Peng as Non-Executive and Independent Director has been released in a separate announcement to the SGX-ST.

Following the above changes, the composition of the Board of Directors, the Audit Committee, the Risk and Sustainability Committee, the Remuneration Committee, the Nominating Committee and the Executive Committee of the Company shall, with effect from 1 January 2024, be as follows:

#### **Board of Directors**

Mr Ronald Seah Lim Siang, Chairman and Non-Executive and Independent Director

Mr Stephen Geoffrey Miller, Deputy Chairman and Non-Executive and Non-Independent Director

Ms Pauline Wong Mae Sum, Executive Director and President and Chief Executive Officer

Ms Cheah Sui Ling, Non-Executive and Independent Director

Mr Yeo Siew Chye Stephen, Non-Executive and Independent Director

Mr Shailesh Anand Ganu, Non-Executive and Independent Director

Ms Ho Koon Lian Irene, Non-Executive and Non-Independent Director

Mr Lim Yong, Non-Executive and Non-Independent Director

# **Audit Committee**

Ms Cheah Sui Ling, Chairman Mr Yeo Siew Chye Stephen, Member Ms Ho Koon Lian Irene, Member

### **Risk and Sustainability Committee**

Mr Shailesh Anand Ganu, Chairman Mr Ronald Seah Lim Siang, Member Mr Lim Yong, Member

## **Remuneration Committee**

Mr Ronald Seah Lim Siang, Chairman Mr Stephen Geoffrey Miller, Member Mr Yeo Siew Chye Stephen, Member

# **Nominating Committee**

Mr Ronald Seah Lim Siang, Chairman Mr Stephen Geoffrey Miller, Member Mr Yeo Siew Chye Stephen, Member

### **Executive Committee**

Mr Ronald Seah Lim Siang, Chairman Mr Stephen Geoffrey Miller, Member Mr Yeo Siew Chye Stephen, Member Ms Ho Koon Lian Irene, Member

By Order of the Board

Pauline Wong Mae Sum President and Chief Executive Officer 29 December 2023