

RECONSTITUTION OF BOARD COMMITTEES

The Board of Directors of the Company (the "**Board**") refers to the resignation of Dr Yao Fengge and the appointments of Mr Gallen Tay Wi Keng and Mr Dong Congwen as Independent Directors of the Company on 1 July 2016 (please see the separate announcements in relation to the aforesaid cessation of Dr Yao Fengge and appointments of Mr Gallen Tay Wi Keng and Mr Dong Congwen for further information).

Further to the abovementioned cessation and appointments, the composition of each of the Board of Directors, Audit Committee, Remuneration Committee and Nominating Committee of the Company has been reconstituted and the composition of the Board and Board committees is as follows:

Board of Directors

i. Mr Zhao Lizhi – Executive Chairman
ii. Ms Wu Xueying – Chief Executive Officer and Executive Director
iii. Mr Li Mingyang – Chief Business Development Officer and Executive Director
iv. Mr Kuan Cheng Tuck – Non-Executive and Independent Director
vi. Mr Gallen Tay Wi Keng – Non-Executive and Independent Director
vii. Mr Dong Congwen – Non-Executive and Independent Director

Audit Committee

i. Mr Kuan Cheng Tuck – Chairman ii. Mr Gallen Tay Wi Keng – Member iii. Mr Dong Congwen – Member

Remuneration Committee i. Mr Kuan Cheng Tuck – Chairman ii. Mr Gallen Tay Wi Keng – Member iii. Mr Dong Congwen – Member

Nominating Committee i. Mr Gallen Tay Wi Keng – Chairman ii. Mr Kuan Cheng Tuck – Member iii. Mr Dong Congwen – Member

BY ORDER OF THE BOARD

WU XUEYING

Chief Executive Officer and Executive Director

1 July 2016