

MERMAID MARITIME PUBLIC COMPANY LIMITED บริษัท เมอร์เมด มาริไทม์ จำกัด (มหาชน)

(Reg. No. 0107550000017) 26/28-29, 9th Floor Orakarn Bldg.,Soi Chidlom, Ploenchit Road, Lumpinee, Pathumwan, Bangkok 10330, Thailand. Tel.: +66 (0) 2-255-3115~6; Fax: +66 (0) 2-255-1079

APPOINTMENT OF CHAIRMAN OF NOMINATION COMMITTEE

Mermaid Maritime Public Company Limited ("Mermaid" or "Company") wishes to announce The Board of Directors (the "**Board**") of Mermaid Maritime Public Company Limited (the "**Company**") wishes to announce the following changes with effect from 27 February 2025.

Appointment of Mr Michel Lefebvre as the Chairman of Nomination Committee

Mr. Michel Lefebvre, an Independent Director of the Company and a member of each of the Audit Committee, Remuneration Committee and the Risk Management Committee, has been appointed as the Chairman of Nomination Committee.

Changes in the composition of the Board Committee

Consequent to the abovementioned change, the composition of the Board and the respective board committees will be as follows with effect from 27 February 2025:

Board of Directors	
Mr. Prasert Bunsumpun	(Non-Executive Chairman)
Mr. Chalermchai Mahagitsiri	(Executive Vice Chairman, Executive Director and CEO)
Mr. Jean Paul Thevenin	(Non-Executive Director)
Mr. Paul Burger Whiley	(Executive Director)
Mr. Michel Lefebvre	(Lead Independent Director)
Mr. Tang Kee Fei	(Independent Director)
Mr. Tay Yu-Jin	(Independent Director)

Executive Committee	
Mr. Prasert Bunsumpun	(Chairman)
Mr. Chalermchai Mahagitsiri	(Member)
Mr. Jean Paul Thevenin	(Member)
Mr. Paul Burger Whiley	(Member)

Audit Committee

Mr. Tang Kee Fei	(Chairman)
Mr. Jean Paul Thevenin	(Member)
Mr. Michel Lefebvre	(Member)



MERMAID MARITIME PUBLIC COMPANY LIMITED บริษัท เมอร์เมด มาริไทม์ จำกัด (มหาชน)

(Reg. No. 0107550000017) 26/28-29, 9th Floor Orakarn Bldg.,Soi Chidlom, Ploenchit Road, Lumpinee, Pathumwan, Bangkok 10330, Thailand. Tel.: +66 (0) 2-255-3115~6; Fax: +66 (0) 2-255-1079

Remuneration Committee

Mr. Tay Yu-Jin	(Chairman)
Mr. Jean Paul Thevenin	(Member)
Mr. Michel Lefebvre	(Member)

Nomination Committee

Mr. Michel Lefebvre	(Chairman)
Mr. Tang Kee Fei	(Member)
Mr. Tay Yu-Jin	(Member)
Mr. Jean Paul Thevenin	(Member)

Risk Management Committee

(Chairman)
(Member)
(Member)
(Member)

Please be informed accordingly.

Warangkana Tewapunkul Company Secretary and Legal Corporate Manager

27 February 2025