IPCO INTERNATIONAL LIMITED

(Incorporated in Singapore) (Company Registration Number: 199202747M)

RESIGNATION OF CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER AND EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

The Board of Directors ("**Board**") of Ipco International Limited ("the **Company**") wishes to announce the resignation of Ms Quah Su Ling ("**Ms Quah**") as Chief Executive Officer and Executive Director of the Company with effect from 31 March 2015 to focus on her present personal challenges.

The Board would like to take this opportunity to thank Ms Quah for her invaluable contribution during her tenure as Chief Executive Officer of the Company.

For the interim, Mr Goh Hin Calm, who is the Senior Finance and Admin Manager of the Company, shall assume the duties and responsibilities of Ms Quah and shall be appointed as the Interim Chief Executive Officer.

The information required pursuant to Rule 704(7) of the SGX-ST listing rules for the SGX Main Board, containing the particulars on Ms Quah's resignation is announced today separately.

Following to the above change, the Board of Directors shall comprise the following members with effect from 31 March 2015:

- 1. Mr Carlson Clark Smith (Executive Director and Chief Financial Officer)
- 2. Mr Chwee Han Sin (Independent Non-Executive Director)
- 3. Ms Chai Siew Hoon (Independent Non-Executive Director)
- 4. Mr Ross Yu Limjoco (Independent Non-Executive Director)

There is no change to the composition of the Audit, Remuneration and Nominating Committees of the Company, which is set out below for completeness:

Role	Audit Committee	Nominating Committee	Remuneration Committee
Chairman	Mr Chwee Han Sin	Mr Chwee Han Sin	Mr Chwee Han Sin
Member	Ms Chai Siew Hoon	Ms Chai Siew Hoon	Ms Chai Siew Hoon
Member	Mr Ross Yu Limjoco	Mr Ross Yu Limjoco	Mr Ross Yu Limjoco

By Order of the Board

Carlson Clark Smith Executive Director and Chief Financial Officer 2 April 2015