RESULTS OF THE SEVENTEENTH ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING HELD ON 26 APRIL 2024 ("AGM")

1. RESOLUTIONS PASSED AT THE AGM

The Board of Directors of Wee Hur Holdings Ltd. (the "Company") is pleased to announce that all the resolutions as set out in the Notice of AGM dated 11 April 2024, and put to the meeting as ordinary business and special business were passed on poll vote by the shareholders of the Company at the AGM.

The information required under Rule 704(16) of the Listing Manual of the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited ("SGX-ST") is set out below:

(a) The results of the poll on each of the resolutions are set out below:

		FOR		AGAINST	
Ordinary Resolutions	Total Number of shares represented by votes for and against the Resolution	Number of Shares	As a percentage of total number of votes for and against the Resolution (%)	Number of Shares	As a percentage of total number of votes for and against the Resolution (%)
Ordinary Resolution 1 Adoption of Directors' Statement, Auditor's Report and Audited Financial Statements for the financial year ended 31 December 2023	620,433,816	620,433,816	100.00		0.00
Ordinary Resolution 2 Declaration of Final Dividend	620,433,816	620,433,816	100.00	-	0.00
Ordinary Resolution 3 Approval of Directors' Fees for the financial year ending 31 December 2024	620,433,816	620,432,316	100.00	1,500	0.00
Ordinary Resolution 4 Re-election of Mr Goh Yeo Hwa	620,433,816	620,433,816	100.00	-	0.00

		FOR		AGAINST	
Ordinary Resolutions	Total Number of shares represented by votes for and against the Resolution	Number of Shares	As a percentage of total number of votes for and against the Resolution (%)	Number of Shares	As a percentage of total number of votes for and against the Resolution (%)
Ordinary Resolution 5 Re-election of Mr Goh Yew Gee	620,433,816	616,577,116	99.38	3,856,700	0.62
Ordinary Resolution 6 Re-appointment of PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP as Independent Auditor	620,433,816	616,560,116	99.38	3,873,700	0.62
Ordinary Resolution 7 Appointment of Dr Foo Say Mui	620,433,816	620,433,816	100.00	-	0.00
Ordinary Resolution 8 Appointment of Mr Lye Hoong Yip Raymond	620,433,816	620,416,816	100.00	17,000	0.00
Ordinary Resolution 9 Authority to issue shares under Section 161 of the Companies Act.	620,433,816	613,445,116	98.87	6,988,700	1.13
Ordinary Resolution 10 Renewal of Mandate for Interested Person Transactions	120,404,671	119,387,671	99.16	1,017,000	0.84

(b) Details of parties who are required to abstain from voting on Resolution 10

The following Interested Persons and their Associates (as defined in the Appendix in relation to the Proposed Renewal of the IPT Mandate dated 11 April 2024), have abstained from voting on Resolution 10:

Name of Interested Persons	Number of Shares Held In Own Name	Number of Shares Held Through Nominees
Goh Yeow Lian	7,063,000	35,519,872
Goh Yew Tee	3,159,416	15,550,000
Goh Yeo Hwa	11,508,900	31,639,257
Goh Yew Gee	12,000,000	-
Goh Yeu Toh	33,962,157	-
Goh Yew Lay	207,580	6,580,000

Associates of Interested		
Persons		
GSC Holdings Pte Ltd	349,159,000	_
Tan Ah Hio	5,300,000	8,216,000
Liew Siew Keok	5,160,000	-
Liu Li	900,000	-
Yu Siok Gek	8,000,000	-
Gaw Chu Lan	200,000	-
Goh Liyan	2,002,800	-
Goh Wee Ping	4,000,000	-
Goh Wee Shian	4,000,000	-
Goh Shi Hui	4,000,000	-

Other than Resolution 10, there are no parties who are required to abstain from voting on any resolutions put to vote at the AGM.

(c) Name of firm and/or person appointed as Scrutineer

T S Tay Public Accounting Corporation was appointed as scrutineer for the AGM.

2. RE-ELECTION OF DIRECTORS

Mr Goh Yeo Hwa, who has been re-elected as a Director of the Company, shall continue to be an Executive Director of the Company.

Mr Goh Yew Gee ("**Mr Goh**"), who has been re-elected as a Director of the Company, shall continue to be a Non-Executive Director of the Company and to serve as a member of the Audit Committee ("**AC**") Nominating Committee ("**NC**") and Remuneration Committee ("**RC**"). Mr Goh is considered to be non-independent for the purpose of Rule 704(8) of the Listing Manual of the SGX-ST.

3. RETIREMENT OF DIRECTORS

Mr Teo Choon Kow @ William Teo ("**Mr Teo**"), who has stepped down as a Director of the Company at the conclusion of AGM, also relinquished his position as Chairman of the AC and RC and a member of the NC with effect from 26 April 2024.

Mr Wong Kwan Seng Robert ("**Mr Wong**"), who has stepped down as a Director of the Company at the conclusion of AGM, also relinquished his position as Chairman of the NC and member of the AC and RC with effect from 26 April 2024.

The Board would like to place on record its deepest gratitude and appreciation to Mr Teo and Mr Wong, who has each served more than 17 years on the Board, for their long service and invaluable contributions during their tenure of office.

The detailed template announcements pursuant to Rule 704(7) of the Listing Manual of the SGX-ST pertaining to the cessation of Mr Teo and Mr Wong as Directors of the Company will be released separately to the SGX-ST.

4. APPOINTMENT OF DIRECTORS

Dr Foo Say Mui ("**Dr Foo**"), who has been appointed as a Director of the Company at the AGM is considered by the Board of Directors of the Company to be independent for the purpose of Rule 704(8) of the Listing Manual of the SGX-ST.

Dr Foo has also been appointed as the is Lead Independent Director of the Company, the Chairman of the AC and RC and a member of the NC.

Mr Lye Hoong Yip Raymond ("**Mr Lye**"), who has been appointed as a Director of the Company at the AGM is considered by the Board of Directors of the Company to be independent for the purpose of Rule 704(8) of the Listing Manual of the SGX-ST.

Mr Lye has also been appointed as the Chairman of the NC and member of the AC and RC.

The detailed template announcements pursuant to Rule 704(7) of the Listing Manual of the SGX-ST pertaining to the appointment of Dr Foo and Mr Lye as Directors of the Company will be released separately to the SGX-ST.

5. COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD

Following the changes to the Directors of the Company, the composition of the Board and the Board Committees of the Company shall be as follows:

Board of Directors

Mr Goh Yeow Lian (Executive Chairman and Managing Director)
Mr Goh Yew Tee (Executive Director and Deputy Managing Director)
Mr Goh Yeo Hwa (Executive Director)
Mr Goh Yew Gee (Non-Executive Director)
Dr Foo Say Mui (Lead Independent Director)
Mr Lye Hoong Yip Raymond (Non-Executive Independent Director)

Audit Committee

Dr Foo Say Mui (Chairman) Mr Lye Hoong Yip Raymond (Member) Goh Yew Gee (Member)

Nominating Committee

Mr Lye Hoong Yip Raymond (Chairman) Dr Foo Say Mui (Member) Goh Yew Gee (Member)

Remuneration Committee

Dr Foo Say Mui (Chairman) Mr Lye Hoong Yip Raymond (Member) Goh Yew Gee (Member)

By Order of the Board

Tan Ching Chek Company Secretary 26 April 2024