## COMPOSITION OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS AND BOARD COMMITTEES

The Board of Directors (the **"Board**") of RH Petrogas Limited (the **"Company"**) wishes to announce the following with effect from 26 April 2024, upon the conclusion of the Company's annual general meeting for financial year ended 31 December 2023, the composition of Board and Board Committees of the Company shall be as follows:

## Audit Committee

Ms Kuan Li Li	(Chairman)
Dato' Sri Dr Tiong Ik King	(Member)
Mr Khoo Kar Khoon	(Member)
Dr Butler Andrew John	(Member)
Ms Lelaina Lim Siew Li	(Member)
Nominating Committee	
Ms Lelaina Lim Siew Li	(Chairman)
Mr Tiong Ing Zun Timothy	(Member)
Ms Kuan Li Li	(Member)
Mr Khoo Kar Khoon	(Member)
Remuneration Committee	
Mr Khoo Kar Khoon	(Chairman)
Dato' Sri Dr Tiong Ik King	(Member)
Ms Kuan Li Li	(Member)
Dr Butler Andrew John	(Member)

By Order of the Board

Chang Cheng-Hsing Francis Group CEO and Executive Director 26 April 2024