

TEE Land Limited Incorporated in the Republic of Singapore Company Registration No: 201230851R

RESULTS OF ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING

The Board of Directors (the "Board") of TEE Land Limited ("the Company") is pleased to announce that at the annual general meeting ("AGM") of the Company held on 30 September 2019, all the resolutions relating to the matters as set out in the notice of AGM dated 13 September 2019 were duly passed by way of poll.

Rule 704(8) of the Listing Manual of the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited (the "SGX-ST")

Mr. Chin Sek Peng, who was re-elected as Director of the Company, will remain as the Chairman of the Audit Committee and a member of the Nominating and Remuneration Committee and will be considered independent for the purpose of Rule 704(8) of the Listing Manual of the SGX-ST.

The information as required under Rule 704(16) of the Listing Manual of the SGX-ST is as set out below:

(a) Breakdown of all valid votes cast at the AGM

		For		Against	
Resolution number and details	Total number of shares represented by votes for and against the relevant resolution	Number of shares	As a percentage of total number of votes for and against the resolution (%)	Number of shares	As a percentage of total number of votes for and against the resolution (%)
Resolution 1 Directors' Statement and Audited Financial Statements for the financial year ended 31 May 2019	240,714,925	240,697,525	99.99%	17,400	0.01%
Resolution 2 Re-election of Dato Timothy Ong Teck Mong as a Director	240,499,049	240,458,050	99.98%	40,999	0.02%

		For		Against	
Resolution number and details	Total number of shares represented by votes for and against the relevant resolution	Number of shares	As a percentage of total number of votes for and against the resolution (%)	Number of shares	As a percentage of total number of votes for and against the resolution (%)
Resolution 3					
Re-election of Chin Sek Peng as a Director	240,261,950	240,261,550	100.00%	400	0.00%
Resolution 4 Approval of Directors' fees of up to S\$342,000/-for the financial year ending 31 May 2020	233,697,045	233,584,214	99.95%	112,831	0.05%
Resolution 5 Re-appointment of Baker Tilly TFW LLP as Auditors	240,582,983	240,574,317	100.00%	8,666	0.00%
Resolution 6 Authority to issue shares	240,469,283	240,350,417	99.95%	118,866	0.05%
Resolution 7 Authority to allot and issue shares under the TEE Land Performance Share Plan and TEE Land Employee Share Option Scheme	233,516,213	233,503,482	99.99%	12,731	0.01%
Resolution 8 Renewal of the Mandate for Interested Person Transactions	7,644,582	7,628,383	99.79%	16,199	0.21%
Resolution 9 Renewal of Share Buyback Mandate	240,466,617	240,376,751	99.96%	89,866	0.04%

Resolution 2: Re-election of Dato Timothy Ong Teck Mong as a Director

 Dato Timothy Ong Teck Mong, a Non-Executive Director of the Company, holding 90,000 in his own name in the Company, being interested in Resolution 2 had abstained in the voting thereof.

Resolution 3: Re-election of Mr Chin Sek Peng as a Director

 Mr Chin Sek Peng, an Independent Director of the Company, holding 260,000 ordinary shares in the Company, being interested in Resolution 3 had abstained in the voting thereof.

Resolution 4: Approval of Directors' fees of up to S\$342,000/- for the financial year ending 31 May 2020

No party was required to abstain from voting Resolution 4. However, to demonstrate good corporate governance practice, the following directors had abstained from voting on this Resolution:

- Er Dr Lee Bee Wah, the Non-Executive Chairman and Independent Director of the Company, holding 2,159,033 ordinary shares in the Company, being interested in Resolution 4 had abstained in the voting thereof.
- Mr Chin Sek Peng, an Independent Director of the Company, holding 260,000 ordinary shares in the Company, being interested in Resolution 4 had abstained in the voting thereof.
- Mr Phua Cher Chew, an Executive Director and Chief Executive Officer of the Company, holding 4,379,537 ordinary shares in the Company, being interested in Resolution 4 had abstained in the voting thereof.
- Dato Paduka Timothy Ong Teck Mong, a Non-Executive Director of the Company, holding 90,000 ordinary shares in his own name in the Company, being interested in Resolution 4 had abstained in the voting thereof.
- Mr Neo Weng Meng, Edwin, a Non-Executive Director of the Company, holding 1,100 ordinary shares in his own name in the Company, being interested in Resolution 4 had abstained in the voting thereof.

Resolution 7: Authority to allot and issue shares under the TEE Land Performance Share Plan and TEE Land Employee Share Option Scheme

- Er Dr Lee Bee Wah, the Non-Executive Chairman and Independent Director of the Company, holding 2,159,033 ordinary shares in the Company, being interested in Resolution 7 had abstained in the voting thereof.
- Mr Chin Sek Peng, an Independent Director of the Company, holding 260,000 ordinary shares in the Company, being interested in Resolution 7 had abstained in the voting thereof.
- Mr Phua Cher Chew, an Executive Director and Chief Executive Officer of the Company, holding 4,379,537 ordinary shares in the Company, being interested in Resolution 7 had abstained in the voting thereof.
- Dato Paduka Timothy Ong Teck Mong, a Non-Executive Director of the Company, holding 90,000 ordinary shares in his own name in the Company, being interested in Resolution 7 had abstained in the voting thereof.

- Mr Neo Weng Meng, Edwin, a Non-Executive Director of the Company, holding 1,100 ordinary shares in his own name in the Company, being interested in Resolution 7 had abstained in the voting thereof.
- Employees of the Group holding an aggregate of 61,866 shares who are eligible to participate in the Plan and Scheme had abstained in the voting thereof.

Resolution 8: Renewal of the Mandate for Interested Person Transactions

- TEE International Limited, a controlling shareholder of the Company, holding 232,777,678 ordinary shares in its own name in the Company, being interested in Resolution 8 had abstained in the voting thereof.
- Mr Neo Weng Meng, Edwin, a Non-Executive Director of the Company, who is also a key
 executive of TEE International Limited, holding 1,100 ordinary shares in his own name in the
 Company, being interested in Resolution 8 had abstained in the voting thereof.
- (c) Name of firm and/or person appointed as scrutineer

Zico BPO Pte Ltd was appointed as scrutineer of the AGM.

By Order of the Board

Ng Tah Wee Financial Controller and Company Secretary

30 September 2019