

(Company Registration No.: 201301440Z) (Incorporated in the Republic of Singapore)

RECONSTITUTION OF BOARD AND BOARD COMMITTEES

The Board of Directors (the "**Board**") of Soilbuild Construction Group Ltd. (the "**Company**", and together with its subsidiaries, the "**Group**") refers to its announcements dated 29 April 2022 on:

- The cessation of Mr Tan Jee Ming as an independent, non-executive Director, the Chairman of the Nominating Committee, and a member of the Audit Committee and Remuneration Committee with effect from 30 April 2022; and
- The appointment of Mr Ng Fook Ai Victor as an independent, non-executive Director, and a member of the Audit Committee, Remuneration Committee and Nominating Committee with effect from 30 April 2022.

(the "Earlier Announcements").

Further to the Earlier Announcements, with effect from 30 April 2022, Mr Teo Chee Seng, an independent, non-executive Director shall be appointed as Chairman of the Nominating Committee and the composition of the Board, Audit Committee, Remuneration Committee and Nominating Committee shall be reconstituted as follows:

Board of Directors

Mr Lim Chap Huat - Executive Chairman
Ms Lim Cheng Hwa - Non-Executive Director
Mr Poon Hon Thang - Lead Independent Director
Mr Teo Chee Seng - Independent Director
Mr Ng Fook Ai Victor - Independent Director

Audit Committee

Mr Poon Hon Thang - Lead Independent Director (Chairman) Mr Teo Chee Seng - Independent Director (Member) Mr Ng Fook Ai Victor - Independent Director (Member)

Nominating Committee

Mr Teo Chee Seng - Independent Director (Chairman)
Mr Poon Hon Thang - Lead Independent Director (Member)
Mr Ng Fook Ai Victor - Independent Director (Member)

Remuneration Committee

Mr Teo Chee Seng - Independent Director (Chairman) Mr Poon Hon Thang - Lead Independent Director (Member) Mr Ng Fook Ai Victor - Independent Director (Member)

BY ORDER OF THE BOARD SOILBUILD CONSTRUCTION GROUP LTD.

Ganessaraj Soocelaraj Group Chief Executive Officer

29 April 2022 Singapore