

Swiber Holdings Limited Co. Reg. No. 200414721N 12 International Business Park, Swiber@IBP #01-05, Singapore 609920 Tel: +65 6505 0800 Fax: +65 6505 0802

www.swiber.com

RE-DESIGNATION OF DIRECTORS

The Board of Directors of Swiber Holdings Limited (the "Company" and together with its subsidiaries, the "Group") wishes to announce that:

- i) Mr Francis Wong Chin Sing, being the Group Chief Executive Officer of the Company, has been re-designated as the Vice Chairman of the Company with effect from 20 June 2016.
- ii) Mr Yeo Chee Neng, being the Deputy Group Chief Executive Officer of the Company, has been re-designated as the Chief Executive Officer and Group President of the Company with effect from 20 June 2016.

Subsequent to the above re-designation, the Board of Directors of the Company comprises of:

Board of Directors

Mr Raymond Kim Goh – Chairman

Mr Francis Wong Chin Sing – Vice Chairman

Mr Yeo Chee Neng – Chief Executive Officer and Group President

Mr Tay Gim Sin Leonard – Group Chief Financial Officer

Mr Jean Pers – Director

Mr Nitish Gupta – Director

Mr Yeo Jeu Nam – Lead Independent Non-Executive Director

Mr Oon Thian Seng – Independent Non-Executive Director

Mr Chia Fook Eng – Independent Non-Executive Director

By Order of the Board

Raymond Kim Goh Chairman

20 June 2016

