

RAMBA ENERGY LIMITED

(Incorporated in the Republic of Singapore) (Company Registration No.: 200301668R)

NOTICE OF GRANT OF BONUS SHARE AWARDS

Pursuant to Rule 704(29) of the Listing Manual of the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited, the Board of Directors of Ramba Energy Limited (the "Company" or "Ramba") wishes to announce that the Company has on 10 August 2015 made an offer to grant the bonus share awards ("Awards") described below pursuant to the rules of Ramba Group Performance Share Plan ("RGPSP"):-

Grant of Awards under RGPSP

a) Date of grant : 10 August 2015

b) Number of share awards granted (other than to : 5,802,000

controlling shareholders and their associates)

c) Market price of its securities on the date of grant : S\$0.3034

(weighted average price per share)

d) Number of awards granted to directors (other : 3,944,000

than to controlling shareholders and their associates)

e) Date of release of Awards : Release of share awards over

three years as follows:-

First Tranche

25 August 2015 - 30%

Second Tranche

10 August 2016 – 30%

Third Tranche

10 August 2017 – 20%

Fourth Tranche

10 August 2018 – 20%

Grant of Awards to Mr Aditya Wisnuwardana Seky Soeryadjaya, the Company's Chief Executive Officer and Executive Director and an Associate of a Controlling Shareholder

Grant of Share Awards

(a) Date of grant of Awards : 10 August 2015

(b) Number of share awards granted to : 1,200,000

Mr Aditya Wisnuwardana Seky



Soeryadjaya, an associate of a controlling shareholder

(c) Market price of its securities on the : S\$0.3034

date of grant (weighted average

price per share)

(d) Date of Release (for Awards) : First Tranche – 600,000

Within 2 weeks upon receipt of the

shareholders' approval

Second Tranche – 600,000

10 August 2016

(e) Approval to grant share Awards : Subject to shareholders' approval

<u>Awards</u>

** The Awards granted to each director and controlling shareholder (and each of their associates) of the Company are tabulated below as follows:

Name of Director/Controlling Shareholder	Number of Awards granted
Aditya Wisnuwardana Seky Soeryadjaya	1,200,000
Daniel Zier Johannes Jol	1,750,000
Lanymarta Ganadjaja	1,250,000
Tan Chong Huat	344,000
Chee Teck Kwong Patrick	275,000
Tay Ah Kong Bernard	275,000
Raymond Budhin	50,000

The Company would be seeking prior shareholders' approval in the forthcoming General Meeting for the grant of Awards to Mr Aditya Wisnuwardana Seky Soeryadjaya.

By Order of the Board of RAMBA ENERGY LIMITED

TAN CHONG HUAT Non-Executive Chairman 10 August 2015