CHARISMA ENERGY SERVICES LIMITED

(Incorporated in the Republic of Singapore) (Company Registration No.: 199706776D)

RE-DESIGNATION OF CHAIRMEN OF BOARD COMMITTEES

The Board of Directors (the "Board") of Charisma Energy Services Limited (the "Company") wishes to announce the re-designation of Chairmen in the following Board Committees of the Company with effect from 1 October 2015.

Audit Committee ("AC")

1) The appointment of Mr Simon deVilliers Rudolph as Chairman of the AC.

Mr Cheng Yee Seng has relinquished his position as Chairman of the AC but remains as a member of the AC.

Remuneration Committee ("RC")

2) The appointment of Mr Cheng Yee Seng as Chairman of the RC.

Mr Lim Chen Yang has relinquished his position as Chairman of the RC but remains as a member of the RC.

The composition of the AC and the RC remain unchanged as follows:

AC

Mr Simon deVilliers Rudolph (Chairman) Mr Cheng Yee Seng Mr Lim Chen Yang

RC

Mr Cheng Yee Seng (Chairman) Mr Lim Chen Yang Mr Simon deVilliers Rudolph

BY ORDER OF THE BOARD
CHARISMA ENERGY SERVICES LIMITED

Goon Fook Wye Paul Company Secretary 28 September 2015

This announcement has been prepared by the Company and its contents have been reviewed by the Company's sponsor, PrimePartners Corporate Finance Pte. Ltd. (the "Sponsor") for compliance with the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited (the "SGX-ST") Listing Manual Section B: Rules of Catalist. The Sponsor has not verified the contents of this announcement.

This announcement has not been examined or approved by the SGX-ST. The Sponsor and the SGX-ST assume no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, including the accuracy, completeness or correctness of any of the information, statements or opinions made or reports contained in this announcement.

The contact person for the Sponsor is Mr Lance Tan, Director, Continuing Sponsorship, at 16 Collyer Quay, #10-00 Income at Raffles, Singapore 049318, telephone (65) 6229 8088.