CHANGES IN THE COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS

The Board of Directors (the "Board") of First Sponsor Group Limited (the "Company") wishes to announce the following:

- (a) Mr Wong Hong Ren has resigned as Non-Executive Chairman of the Company with effect from 2 April 2015.
- (b) Mr Ho Han Leong Calvin has been redesignated as Non-Executive Chairman of the Company with effect from 2 April 2015.
- (c) Mr Lee Tse Sang Aloysius has been appointed as a Non-Executive Director of the Company with effect from 2 April 2015.

The particulars of Mr Wong Hong Ren and Mr Lee Tse Sang Aloysius pursuant to the requirements of Rule 704(7) of the Listing Manual of Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited will be furnished in separate announcements.

The Board would like to express its appreciation to Mr Wong Hong Ren for his contribution and guidance to the Company during his tenure.

Following the above changes, the Board of the Company comprises the following members with effect from 2 April 2015:

Board of Directors

Ho Han Leong Calvin (Non-Executive Chairman) Ho Han Khoon (Alternate Director to Mr Ho Han Leong Calvin) Lee Tse Sang Aloysius (Non-Executive Director) Neo Teck Pheng (Executive Director and Group Chief Executive Officer) Ting Ping Ee, Joan Maria (Non-Executive Independent Director) Yee Chia Hsing (Non-Executive and Lead Independent Director) Hwang Han-Lung Basil (Non-Executive Independent Director)

For and on behalf of the Board

Neo Teck Pheng Executive Director and Group Chief Executive Officer

2 April 2015

The initial public offering of the Company's shares was sponsored by DBS Bank Ltd, who assumes no responsibility for the contents of this announcement.