RH PETROGAS LIMITED

(Company Registration No.: 198701138Z)

CHANGE IN COMPOSITION OF BOARD COMMITTEES

The Board of Directors (the "**Board**") of RH Petrogas Limited (the "**Company**") wishes to announce that with effect from 28 April 2025, following the conclusion of the Company's annual general meeting in respect of the financial year ended 31 December 2024, the composition of the Board Committees of the Company shall be as follows:

Audit Committee

Ms Lelaina Lim Siew Li (Chairman)
Mr Khoo Kar Khoon (Member)
Dr Butler Andrew John (Member)

Nominating Committee

Dr Butler Andrew John (Chairman)
Mr Tiong Ing Zun Timothy (Member)
Ms Lelaina Lim Siew Li (Member)
Mr Khoo Kar Khoon (Member)

Remuneration Committee

Mr Khoo Kar Khoon (Chairman)
Dato' Sri Dr Tiong Ik King (Member)
Dr Butler Andrew John (Member)
Ms Lelaina Lim Siew Li (Member)

By Order of the Board

Chang Cheng-Hsing Francis Group CEO and Executive Director 28 April 2025