META HEALTH LIMITED

(Incorporated in the Republic of Singapore) (Company Registration No. 198804700N)

RECONSTITUTION OF THE BOARD AND THE BOARD COMMITTEES

The board of directors (the "Board" or "Directors") of Meta Health Limited (the "Company") wishes to announce the following changes with effect from 1 August 2024:

Α. Appointment of Independent Director

Mr Sim Mong Keang ("Mr Sim") has been appointed as an Independent Non-Executive Director, Chairman of the Nominating Committee (the "NC"), and a member of the Audit Committee (the "AC") and the Remuneration Committee (the "RC") with effect from 1 August 2024.

The Board considers Mr Sim to be independent for the purposes of Rule 704(7) of the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited (the "SGX-ST") Listing Manual Section B: Rules of Catalist (the "Catalist Rules"). Details of Mr Sim pursuant to the requirements under Rule 704(6) of the Catalist Rules has been set out in the appointment template announcement released by the Company on 22 July 2024.

В. Changes in the Composition of the Board and the Board Committees

The Company has appointed (i) Mr Law Ren-Kai, Kenneth, an incumbent Independent Non-Executive Director and Chairman of the Board, as the Chairman of the RC; and (ii) Dr Bernard Ng Kee Huat ("Dr Ng"), the Executive Director and Group Chief Executive Officer, as a member of the AC, the NC and the RC with effect from 1 August 2024.

The Board considers Dr Ng to be non-independent for the purpose of Rule 704(7) of the Catalist Rules. Following the aforementioned appointments of Mr Sim and Dr Ng, the Company is in compliance with Section 201B of the Companies Act 1967 of Singapore and Rule 704(7) of the Catalist Rules, whereby the AC should be made up of a minimum number of three members.

Nonetheless, the Board is cognizant of the 2018 Code of Corporate Governance's ("CG Code") provisions relating to composition guidelines for the AC and the RC to comprise of all Non-Executive Directors. The Company will look to appoint a suitable candidate for inclusion to the Board, so as to be compliant with the CG Code.

Consequent to the above appointments, and with effect from 1 August 2024, the composition of the Board and the Board Committees will be as follows:

Board of Directors

Law Ren-Kai, Kenneth Sim Mong Keang Bernard Ng Kee Huat	- - -	Independent Non-Executive Director and Chairman of the Board Independent Non-Executive Director Executive Director and Group Chief Executive Officer
Audit Committee Law Ren-Kai, Kenneth Sim Mong Keang Bernard Ng Kee Huat	- - -	Chairman Member Member
Nominating Committee Sim Mong Keang Law Ren-Kai, Kenneth Bernard Ng Kee Huat	- - -	Chairman Member Member

Remuneration Committee

Law Ren-Kai, Kenneth	-	Chairman
Sim Mong Keang	-	Member
Bernard Ng Kee Huat	-	Member

BY ORDER OF THE BOARD

Dr Bernard Ng Kee Huat Executive Director and Group Chief Executive Officer 22 July 2024

This announcement has been prepared by Meta Health Limited (the "**Company**") and its contents have been reviewed by the Company's sponsor, ZICO Capital Pte. Ltd. (the "**Sponsor**"), in accordance with Rule 226(2)(b) of the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited ("**SGX-ST**") Listing Manual Section B: Rules of Catalist.

This announcement has not been examined or approved by the SGX-ST and the SGX-ST assumes no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, including the correctness of any of the statements or opinions made or reports contained in this announcement.

The contact person for the Sponsor is Mr Alex Tan, Chief Executive Officer, ZICO Capital Pte. Ltd. at 77 Robinson Road, #06-03 Robinson 77, Singapore 068896, telephone (65) 6636 4201.