ONEAPEX LIMITED

(Formerly known as Chew's Group Limited) (Company Registration No: 201020806C) (Incorporated in the Republic of Singapore)

RESULTS OF ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING HELD ON 29 JANUARY 2020

The Board of Directors (the "Board") of OneApex Limited (the "Company") is pleased to announce that:-

- (i) All resolutions set out in the Notice of Annual General Meeting ("**AGM**") of the Company dated 14 January 2020 voted by way of poll were duly passed at the AGM held today.
- (ii) Breakdown of all valid votes cast at the AGM are as follows:-

	Total number	FOR		AGAINST	
Resolution Number and Resolution Details	Total number of shares represented by votes for and against the relevant resolution	No. of Shares	As a percentage of total number of votes for and against the resolution	No. of Shares	As a percentage of total number of votes for and against the resolution
Resolution 1: To receive and adopt the Audited Financial Statements for the financial year ended 30 September 2019 together with the Directors' Statement and the Auditors' Report thereon	67,492,674	67,492,674	100.0000%	0	0.0000%
Resolution 2: To re-elect Mr. Zachary Tan Lian Chye, a Director retiring pursuant to Regulation 100 of the Company's Constitution	67,492,674	67,492,674	100.0000%	0	0.0000%

	Tatalmanhan	FOR		AGAINST	
Resolution Number and Resolution Details	Total number of shares represented by votes for and against the relevant resolution	No. of Shares	As a percentage of total number of votes for and against the resolution	No. of Shares	As a percentage of total number of votes for and against the resolution
Resolution 3:					
To re-elect Mr. Chee Teck Kwong Patrick, a Director retiring pursuant to Regulation 100 of the Company's Constitution.	67,492,674	67,492,674	100.0000%	0	0.0000%
Resolution 4:					
To approve the payment of Directors' fees of S\$153,000 for the financial year ending 30 September 2020, payable half-yearly in arrears.	67,492,674	67,492,474	99.9997%	200	0.0003%
Resolution 5:					
To appoint Messrs Ernst & Young LLP as auditors of the Company in place of the retiring auditors of the Company, Messrs Deloitte & Touche LLP to hold office until the conclusion of the next annual general meeting of the Company and to authorise the Directors to fix their remuneration	67,492,674	67,492,674	100.0000%	0	0.0000%
Resolution 6:					
To grant the Directors the authority to allot and issue shares in the capital of the Company	67,492,674	67,492,674	100.0000%	0	0.0000%

	Total number	FOR		AGAINST	
Resolution Number and Resolution Details	Total number of shares represented by votes for and against the relevant resolution	No. of Shares	As a percentage of total number of votes for and against the resolution	No. of Shares	As a percentage of total number of votes for and against the resolution
Resolution 7: To approve the proposed renewal of the Share Buy-Back Mandate	67,492,674	67,492,674	100.0000%	0	0.0000%
Resolution 8: To approve the proposed renewal of the IPT General Mandate	5,026,084	5,026,084	100.0000%	0	0.0000%

(iii) Details of parties who are required to abstain from voting on any resolution(s)

As set out in Paragraph 4.10 of the Appendix to Shareholders dated 14th January 2020, Mr. Tan Pei Hong, Alex (Chen Peifeng), Mr. Tan Theng Hong, Amos, Mr. Chiu Joon Sun (Zhao Junsheng) and their respective associates (including Goldhill Trust Pte. Ltd.), who hold an aggregate of 62,466,590 ordinary shares as at the date of the AGM have abstained from voting their shares (if any) on Ordinary Resolution 8 in relation to the Proposed Renewal of the IPT General Mandate.

- (iv) The Company had appointed Entrust Advisory Pte Ltd as scrutineer for the conduct of all polls at the AGM.
- (v) Mr. Zachary Tan Lian Chye who was re-elected as a Director of the Company remains as the Non-Executive Non-Independent Chairman and a member of the Risk Committee.
- (vi) Mr. Chee Teck Kwong Patrick who was re-elected as a Director of the Company remains as the Lead Independent Director of the Company, the Chairman of the Remuneration Committee and a member of the Audit Committee, Nominating Committee and Risk Committee. The Board considers Mr. Chee Teck Kwong Patrick to be independent for the purpose of Rule 704(7) of the Listing Manual Section B: Rules of Catalist, of the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited.

By Order of the Board

Tan Pei Hong, Alex (Chen Peifeng)

Executive Director and Chief Executive Officer

29 January 2020

This announcement has been prepared by the Company and reviewed by the sponsor, Novus Corporate Finance Pte. Ltd. (the "**Sponsor**"), in compliance with Rule 226(2)(b) of the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited (the "**SGX-ST**") Listing Manual Section B: Rules of Catalist.

This announcement has not been examined or approved by the SGX-ST and the SGX-ST assumes no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, including the correctness of any of the statements or opinions made, or reports contained in this announcement.

The contact person for the Sponsor is Mr Pong Chen Yih, Chief Operating Officer, at 9 Raffles Place, #17-05 Republic Plaza Tower 1, Singapore 048619, telephone (65) 6950 2188.