

VICOM LTD (Company Registration No. 198100320K) (Incorporated in the Republic of Singapore) (the "Company")

RESULTS OF THE FORTY-FOURTH ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING HELD ON 23 APRIL 2025

VICOM Ltd (the "**Company**") is pleased to announce that, pursuant to Rule 704(16) of the Listing Manual of the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited ("**SGX-ST**"), on a poll vote, all resolutions as set out in the Notice of Annual General Meeting ("**AGM**") dated 24 March 2025 have been duly approved and passed by the Shareholders at the Forty-Fourth AGM of the Company held on 23 April 2025.

(a) The results of the poll on each of the resolutions put to the vote at the AGM are set out below:

Resolution number and details	Total number of shares represented by votes for and against the relevant resolution	For		Against				
		Number of Shares	%	Number of Shares	%			
Ordinary Business								
Resolution 1 Adoption of Directors' Statement and Audited Financial Statements for the financial year ended 31 December 2024	240,958,900	240,638,500	99.87	320,400	0.13			
Resolution 2 Declaration of Final Dividend for the financial year ended 31 December 2024	240,656,800	240,336,400	99.87	320,400	0.13			

Resolution number	Total number of	For		Against					
and details	shares represented by votes for and against the relevant resolution	Number of Shares	%	Number of Shares	%				
Ordinary Business									
Resolution 3 Approval of Directors' Fees of up to \$\$768,000 for the financial year ending 31 December 2025	240,602,900	240,199,400	99.83	403,500	0.17				
Resolution 4									
Re-election of Mr Sim Wing Yew as a Director	240,593,500	240,272,200	99.87	321,300	0.13				
Resolution 5									
Re-election of Professor Ooi Beng Chin as a Director	240,577,800	239,724,500	99.65	853,300	0.35				
Resolution 6									
Re-election of Mr Soh Chung Hian, Daniel as a Director	240,577,900	239,690,600	99.63	887,300	0.37				
Resolution 7									
Re-election of Ms Tan Poh Hong as a Director	240,577,800	239,711,500	99.64	866,300	0.36				
Resolution 8									
Re-election of Professor Karina Yew- Hoong Gin as a Director	240,577,900	239,724,600	99.65	853,300	0.35				
Resolution 9									
Re-appointment of Messrs Ernst & Young LLP as Auditors and authorising the Directors to fix their remuneration	240,648,900	239,795,600	99.65	853,300	0.35				

(b) DETAILS OF SHAREHOLDERS WHO ARE REQUIRED TO ABSTAIN FROM VOTING ON CERTAIN RESOLUTIONS ARE SET OUT BELOW:

- (i) None of the Non-Executive Directors hold the Company's shares as at the date of this AGM, and hence none of them are required to abstain from voting on Resolution 3 in respect of the payment of Directors' Fees for the financial year ending 31 December 2025.
- (ii) Mr Sim Wing Yew, who holds 40,000 shares of the Company, abstained from voting on Resolution 4 in respect of his own re-election as a Director.
- (iii) Save for the above, none of the Directors who sought re-election as Directors of the Company pursuant to Resolutions 4 to 8 hold the Company's shares as at the date of this AGM.

(c) NAME OF FIRM AND/OR PERSON APPOINTED AS SCRUTINEER

CitadelCorp Services Pte. Ltd. was appointed as the independent scrutineer for polling conducted at the AGM.

(d) RE-APPOINTMENT OF DIRECTORS TO THE AUDIT AND RISK COMMITTEE

Mr Soh Chung Hian, Daniel and Ms Tan Poh Hong, who were re-elected as Directors of the Company at the AGM, will continue to serve as members of the Audit and Risk Committee. The Board considers Mr Soh and Ms Tan as Independent Directors of the Company, pursuant to Rule 704(8) of the Listing Manual of the SGX-ST.

There are no changes to the composition of the Board and Board Committees.

(e) CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER'S PRESENTATION SLIDES AT THE AGM

A copy of the slides presented by the Company's Chief Financial Officer, Ms Lee Peck Kim, Mary, at the AGM is enclosed for shareholders' reference.

(f) MINUTES OF AGM

A copy of the minutes of the AGM will be posted on SGXNET and the Company's website no later than one month from the date of the AGM.

BY ORDER OF THE BOARD VICOM LTD

Angeline Joyce Lee Siang Pohr Cher Ya Li Sheryl Company Secretaries 23 April 2025