

APPOINTMENT OF DEPUTY CHAIRMAN

The Board of Directors (the "**Board**") of Trek 2000 International Ltd (the "**Company**") wishes to announce the appointment of Mr Tan Joon Yong, Wayne as the Deputy Chairman of the Company with effect from 12 March 2021.

Following to the aforesaid appointment, the composition of the Board Committees remains unchanged and the composition of the Board with effect from 12 March 2021 shall be as follows:

Board of Directors

- (i) Mr Khor Peng Soon (Non-Executive Chairman and Non-Executive Director);
- (ii) Mr Tan Joon Yong, Wayne (Deputy Chairman, Executive Director and Group President);
- (iii) Mr Neo Ban Chuan (Independent Non-Executive Director);
- (iv) Mr Chay Yee Meng (Independent Non-Executive Director); and
- (v) Mr Kwek Swee Heng (Independent Non-Executive Director).

Audit and Risk Committee

- (i) Mr Neo Ban Chuan (Chairman);
- (ii) Mr Chay Yee Meng; and
- (iii) Mr Kwek Swee Heng.

Nominating Committee

- (i) Mr Kwek Swee Heng (Chairman);
- (ii) Mr Khor Peng Soon; and
- (iii) Mr Tan Joon Yong, Wayne.

Remuneration Committee

- (i) Mr Chay Yee Meng (Chairman);
- (ii) Mr Khor Peng Soon; and
- (iii) Mr Kwek Swee Heng.

BY ORDER OF THE BOARD

Tan Joon Yong, Wayne Executive Director

12 March 2021