

TIGER AIRWAYS HOLDINGS LIMITED

(Incorporated in the Republic of Singapore) (Company Registration Number: 200701866W)

1. Results of Annual General Meeting

The Board of Directors (the "Board") of Tiger Airways Holdings Limited ("Tigerair") is pleased to announce that all resolutions as set out in the notice of annual general meeting dated 14 July 2014 were duly passed by the shareholders of Tigerair at the annual general meeting held today (the "AGM").

2. Appointment of New Director

The Board wishes to announce the appointment of Ms. Chong Phit Lian as an Independent Director of Tigerair with effect from 31 July 2014.

The details of Ms. Chong's appointment as required under Rule 704(7) of the Listing Manual of the SGX-ST were set out in the announcement released by Tigerair on 11 July 2014.

3. Appointments and Re-Appointments to the Audit Committee

The Board wishes to announce the following appointments and re-appointment to the Audit Committee:

- (i) Mr Lang Tao Yih, Arthur has been appointed to the Audit Committee with effect from 31 July 2014 and will serve as Chairman of the Audit Committee. He is considered independent for the purposes of Rule 704(8) of the Listing Manual of the SGX-ST.
- (ii) Ms Chong Phit Lian has been appointed to the Audit Committee with effect from 31 July 2014 and will serve as a member of the Audit Committee. She is considered independent for the purposes of Rule 704(8) of the Listing Manual of the SGX-ST.
- (iii) Mr. de Vaz Don Emmanuel Maurice Rosairo who was re-appointed as Director of Tigerair at the AGM, will continue to serve as a member of the Audit Committee. He is considered independent for the purposes of Rule 704(8) of the Listing Manual of the SGX-ST.

(iv) Mr. Yap Chee Keong who was re-elected as Director of Tigerair at the AGM, will continue to serve as a member of the Audit Committee. He is considered independent for the purposes of Rule 704(8) of the Listing Manual of the SGX-ST.

4. Reconstitution of Board Committees

The Board refers to the Company's announcement of 11 July 2014 on the retirement of Board Chairman and other changes to the Board. The Board wishes to announce that following the conclusion of the AGM, the Board Committees of Tigerair have been reconstituted and with immediate effect, the composition of the various Board Committees will be as follow:

Audit Committee

Mr. Lang Tao Yih, Arthur (Chairman)

Mr. de Vaz Don Emmanuel Maurice Rosairo

Mr. Lee Chong Kwee

Mr. Yap Chee Keong

Ms. Chong Phit Lian

All members of the Audit Committee are considered independent for the purposes of Rule 704(8) of the Listing Manual of the SGX-ST.

Executive Committee

Mr. Hsieh Fu Hua (Chairman)

Mr. de Vaz Don Emmanuel Maurice Rosairo

Mr. Lee Chong Kwee

Mr. Lee Lik Hsin

Nominating Committee

Mr. Yap Chee Keong (Chairman)

Mr. de Vaz Don Emmanuel Maurice Rosairo

Mr. Hsieh Fu Hua

Remuneration Committee

Mr. Yap Chee Keong (Chairman)

Mr. de Vaz Don Emmanuel Maurice Rosairo

Mr. Hsieh Fu Hua

Risk Management Committee

Mr. Hsieh Fu Hua (Chairman) Capt. Gerard Yeap Beng Hock Mr. Yap Chee Keong

BY ORDER OF THE BOARD TIGER AIRWAYS HOLDINGS LIMITED

Ho Zhuanglin Joint Company Secretary 31 July 2014

###

For media enquiries, please contact:

Huang Yifang DID: (65) 6422 2388

Email: mediarelations@tigerair.com

For analyst enquiries, please contact:

Karin Lai

DID: (65) 6422 2336

Email: investorrelations@tigerair.com