# **PSC CORPORATION LTD.**

(Company No. 197400888M) (Incorporated in the Republic of Singapore) (the "**Company**")

## CHANGES TO THE COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD AND BOARD COMMITTEES

The Board of Directors (the "**Board**") of the Company wishes to announce that the composition of the Board and Board Committees of the Company shall be as follows with effect from 25 April 2024 following (i) the retirement of Dr Chen Seow Phun, John as Deputy Chairman and Independent Director of the Company; and (ii) the appointment of Mr Tan Lye Heng Paul as Independent Director of the Company:

## **Board**

Dr Goi Seng Hui (Executive Chairman) Mr Chandra Das S/O Rajagopal Sitaram (Non-Executive and Independent Director) Mr Lim Swee Say (Non-Executive and Independent Director) Ms Yui Vivien (Non-Executive and Independent Director) Mr Tan Lye Heng Paul (Non-Executive and Independent Director) Mr Tan Kian Chew (Non-Executive and Non-Independent Director) Mr Goi Kok Ming (Wei Guoming) (Non-Executive and Non-Independent Director)

## Audit and Risk Committee

Mr Tan Lye Heng Paul (Chairman) Mr Lim Swee Say (Member) Mr Chandra Das S/O Rajagopal Sitaram (Member) Mr Tan Kian Chew (Member) Mr Goi Kok Ming (Wei Guoming) (Member)

## **Nominating Committee**

Mr Chandra Das S/O Rajagopal Sitaram (Chairman) Mr Tan Lye Heng, Paul (Member) Mr Goi Kok Ming (Wei Guoming) (Member)

## **Remuneration Committee**

Mr Lim Swee Say (Chairman) Mr Chandra Das S/O Rajagopal Sitaram (Member) Ms Yui Vivien (Member) Mr Goi Kok Ming (Wei Guoming) (Member)

## By Order of the Board

Siau Kuei Lian Company Secretary

25 April 2024