

the fibre of a smart nation

### **NetLink NBN Trust**

(a business trust constituted on 19 June 2017 under the laws of the Republic of Singapore and registered under the Business Trusts Act 2004 (Registration Number: 2017002)) (Managed by NetLink NBN Management Pte. Ltd.)

# CHANGES TO THE NOMINATING COMMITTEE

The Board of Directors (the "**Board**") of NetLink NBN Management Pte. Ltd. as Trustee-Manager of NetLink NBN Trust (the "**Trustee-Manager**") wishes to announce the appointment of Mr Chaly Mah Chee Kheong as the Chairman of the Nominating Committee in place of Mr Eric Ang Teik Lim with effect from 1 April 2022. Mr Eric Ang Teik Lim will remain as a Member of the Nominating Committee.

Following the above changes, the composition of the Nominating Committee will be as follows:

#### **Nominating Committee**

Mr Chaly Mah Chee Kheong	(Chairman)
Mr Eric Ang Teik Lim	(Member)
Mr William Woo Siew Wing	(Member)

The composition of the following Committees remains unchanged as follows:

### **Audit Committee**

Ms Koh Kah Sek	(Chairman)
Mr Eric Ang Teik Lim	(Member)
Mr Yeo Wico	(Member)

## **Remuneration Committee**

Mr Chaly Mah Chee Kheong	(Chairman)
Ms Ku Xian Hong	(Member)
Mr Yeo Wico	(Member)

## **Risk and Regulatory Committee**

Mr Slattery Sean Patrick	(Chairman)
Mr Chaly Mah Chee Kheong	(Member)
Ms Ku Xian Hong	(Member)

## By Order of the Board **NetLink NBN Management Pte. Ltd.** (Registration Number: 201704783K) (as trustee-manager of NetLink NBN Trust)

Chester Leong Company Secretary 28 March 2022

NetLink NBN Management Pte. Ltd.

Company Registration No.: 201704783K (as Trustee-Manager of NetLink NBN Trust) Business Trust Registration No.: 2017002