SINGAPORE POST LIMITED

(Incorporated in the Republic of Singapore) (Company Registration Number: 199201623M)

CHANGES TO THE COMPOSITION OF BOARD COMMITTEES

The Board of Directors of Singapore Post Limited (the "**Company**") wishes to announce that upon Ms Teo Swee Lian's appointment as non-executive non-independent Director, Chairman-designate of the Company, Ms Teo will be appointed as an additional member of Finance and Investment Committee, Compensation Committee and Nominations and Corporate Governance Committee.

Accordingly, the composition of the Board Committees of the Company will be changed as follows with effect from 21 May 2025:

(A) Finance and Investment Committee

- 1. Mr Simon Claude Israel (Chairman), non-executive and non-independent
- 2. Ms Elizabeth Kong Sau Wai, non-executive and independent
- 3. Ms Yasmin Binti Aladad Khan, non-executive and independent
- 4. Mr Ng Chin Hwee, non-executive and independent
- 5. Ms Gan Siok Hoon, non-executive and non-independent
- 6. Ms Teo Swee Lian, non-executive and non-independent

(B) Compensation Committee

- 1. Mr Bob Tan Beng Hai (Chairman), *non-executive and independent*
- 2. Mr Simon Claude Israel, non-executive and non-independent
- 3. Mrs Fang Ai Lian, non-executive and independent
- 4. Ms Yasmin Binti Aladad Khan, non-executive and independent
- 5. Mr Gan Chee Yen, non-executive and independent
- 6. Mr Ng Chin Hwee, non-executive and independent
- 7. Ms Teo Swee Lian, *non-executive and non-independent*

(C) Nominations and Corporate Governance Committee

- 1. Mrs Fang Ai Lian (Chairman), *non-executive and independent*
- 2. Mr Simon Claude Israel, *non-executive and non-independent*
- 3. Ms Elizabeth Kong Sau Wai, non-executive and independent
- 4. Mr Gan Chee Yen, *non-executive and independent*
- 5. Mr Ng Chin Hwee, non-executive and independent
- 6. Ms Teo Swee Lian, non-executive and non-independent

Issued by Singapore Post Limited on 21 May 2025.