CHINA YUANBANG PROPERTY HOLDINGS LIMITED

Registration Number 39247 (Incorporated in Bermuda)

APPOINTMENT OF INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR AND RE-CONSTITUTION OF BOARD COMMITTEES

The Board of Directors of China Yuanbang Property Holdings Limited (the "**Company**" or together with its subsidiaries, the "**Group**") is pleased to announce the appointment of Mr Chua Siong Kiat ("**Mr Chua**") as Independent Director of the Company with effect from 1 October 2022.

At the same time, Mr Chua will also be appointed as Chairman of the Audit Committee, a member of the Nominating Committee and Remuneration Committee respectively as well as Lead Independent Director of the Company.

The Board ("New Board") will now comprise six directors as follows:

Madam Lin Yeju	-	Chairman, Non-Executive Director
Mr Chua Siong Kiat	-	Lead Independent Director
Mr Chong Soo Hoon Sean	-	Independent Director
Mr Xia Weichang	-	Independent Director
Mr Ouyang Sheng	-	Executive Director
Mr Zhou Jiangtao	-	Executive Director

The re-constituted Board Committees will be as follows:

Audit Committee

Mr Chua Siong Kiat	-	Chairman, Independent Director
Mr Chong Soo Hoon Sean	-	Member, Independent Director
Mr Xia Weichang	-	Member, Independent Director

Mr Chua Siong Kiat will be considered independent for purpose of Rule 704(8) of the Listing Manual of SGX-ST.

Nominating Committee

Mr Chong Soo Hoon Sean	-	Chairman, Independent Director
Mr Chua Siong Kiat	-	Member, Independent Director
Mr Xia Weichang	-	Member, Independent Director

Remuneration Committee

Mr Xia Weichang	-	Chairman, Independent Director
Mr Chong Soo Hoon Sean	-	Member, Independent Director
Mr Chua Siong Kiat	-	Member, Independent Director

By Order of the Board

Huang Tak Wai Chief Financial Officer / Company Secretary 1 October 2022