

SBS TRANSIT LTD

(Incorporated in the Republic of Singapore) (Co. Reg. No.: 199206653M)

ANNOUNCEMENT OF CHANGES TO THE BOARD AND BOARD COMMITTEES

The Board of Directors of SBS Transit Ltd (the "Company") wishes to announce that at the conclusion of the Company's 30th Annual General Meeting this morning (the "AGM"), the following matters took place:

- 1. Ms Chua Mui Hoong, Ms Susan Kong Yim Pui, Mr Lim Tien Hock, Mr Jeffrey Sim Vee Ming and Dr Tan Kim Siew (together, the "**Re-elected Directors**") were successfully re-elected as Directors of the Company.
- 2. Ms Chua Mui Hoong is appointed member of the Sustainability Committee, and will step down from the Audit and Risk Committee. Mr Lim Tien Hock will step down from the Sustainability Committee.
- 3. Except as aforesaid, the Re-elected Directors will continue to hold their memberships on the respective Board Committees.

Consequent to the above, the compositions of the Board and its Committees shall be as follows:

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Mr Bob Tan Beng Hai	-	Board Chairman (Independent Non-Executive Director)
Mr Cheng Siak Kian	-	Deputy Chairman (Non-Independent Non-Executive Director)
Mr Jeffrey Sim Vee Ming	-	Non-Independent Executive Director (Group Chief Executive Officer)
Mr Lim Tien Hock	-	Non-Independent Executive Director
Mr Desmond Choo Pey Ching	-	Independent Non-Executive Director
Ms Chua Mui Hoong	-	Independent Non-Executive Director
Ms Susan Kong Yim Pui	-	Non-Independent Non-Executive Director
Ms Lee Sok Koon	-	Independent Non-Executive Director
Professor Lim Seh Chun	-	Independent Non-Executive Director
Dr Tan Kim Siew	-	Independent Non-Executive Director
Professor Yu Ching Man	-	Independent Non-Executive Director

AUDIT AND RISK COMMITTEE

Ms Lee Sok Koon	-	Chairperson (Independent Non-Executive Director)
Mr Cheng Siak Kian	-	Member (Non-Independent Non-Executive Director & Deputy Chairman)
Mr Desmond Choo Pey Ching	-	Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)
Ms Susan Kong Yim Pui	-	Member (Non-Independent Non-Executive Director)
Dr Tan Kim Siew	-	Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)

NOMINATING AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

Mr Bob Tan Beng Hai - Chairman (Independent Non-Executive Director & Board

Chairman)

Mr Cheng Siak Kian - Member (Non-Independent Non-Executive Director &

Deputy Chairman)

Mr Desmond Choo Pey Ching - Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)

Ms Susan Kong Yim Pui - Member (Non-Independent Non-Executive Director)

Professor Lim Seh Chun - Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)

Dr Tan Kim Siew - Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)

SERVICE QUALITY COMMITTEE

Mr Jeffrey Sim Vee Ming

Professor Yu Ching Man - Chairman (Independent Non-Executive Director)

Ms Chua Mui Hoong - Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)

Ms Lee Sok Koon - Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)

Mr Lim Tien Hock - Member (Non-Independent Executive Director)

Member (Non-Independent Executive Director &

Group CEO)

Dr Tan Kim Siew - Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)

SBST TENDERS AND INVESTMENTS COMMITTEE

Mr Bob Tan Beng Hai - Chairman (Independent Non-Executive Director &

Board Chairman)

Mr Cheng Siak Kian - Member (Non-Independent Non-Executive Director &

Deputy Chairman)

Ms Susan Kong Yim Pui - Member (Non-Independent Non-Executive Director)

Ms Lee Sok Koon - Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)

Mr Jeffrey Sim Vee Ming - Member (Non-Independent Executive Director &

Group CEO)

Professor Yu Ching Man - Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)

SUSTAINABILITY COMMITTEE

Professor Lim Seh Chun - Chairman (Independent Non-Executive Director)

Mr Desmond Choo Pey Ching - Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)

Ms Chua Mui Hoong - Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)

Mr Jeffrey Sim Vee Ming - Member (Non-Independent Executive Director &

Group CEO)

Mr Bob Tan Beng Hai - Member (Independent Non-Executive Director &

Board Chairman)

Professor Yu Ching Man - Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)

BY ORDER OF THE BOARD SBS TRANSIT LTD

Angeline Joyce Lee Siang Pohr and Au Cheen Kuan Company Secretaries 27 April 2023