NORDIC GROUP LIMITED

Registration No: 201007399N ((Incorporated in Singapore)

(1) APPOINTMENT OF INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR; AND

(2) CHANGES IN THE COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS AND BOARD COMMITTEES

The Board of Directors ("the Board") of Nordic Group Limited (the "Company") wishes to announce the following with immediate effect:

(1) Appointment of Independent Director

Mr Siau Kai Bing is appointed as an Independent Director of the Company with effect from 27 April 2020. Concurrently, he is also appointed as Chairman of the Audit Committee (the "AC"), and as a member of the Remuneration Committee (the "RC") and the Nominating Committee (the "NC") of the Company respectively.

The Board considered Mr Siau Kai Bing to be independent for the purpose of Rule 704(8) of the Listing Manual of the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited ("SGX-ST"). The detailed announcement containing the particulars of Mr Siau Kai Bing's appointment, as required under Rule 704(7) of the Listing Manual of the SGX-ST, will be released separately today.

(2) Changes in the Composition of the Board of Directors and the Board Committees

Following the abovementioned changes, the composition of the Company's Board of Directors and the Board Committees with effect from 27 April 2020 are as follows:

Board of Directors

Mr Chang Yeh Hong – Executive Chairman and Director
Ms Teo Ling Ling – Executive Director
Ms Lee Kim Lian Juliana – Independent Director
Mr Siau Kai Bing – Independent Director
Mr Lee Kok Keng Andrew – Independent Director

Audit Committee

Mr Siau Kai Bing – Chairman (Independent Director)
Ms Lee Kim Lian Juliana – Member (Independent Director)
Mr Lee Kok Keng Andrew – Member (Independent Director)

Nominating Committee

Ms Lee Kim Lian Juliana – Chairman (Independent Director)
Mr Siau Kai Bing – Member (Independent Director)
Mr Lee Kok Keng Andrew – Member (Independent Director)
Mr Chang Yeh Hong – Member (Executive Chairman and Director)

Remuneration Committee

Mr Lee Kok Keng Andrew – Chairman (Independent Director)
Mr Siau Kai Bing – Member (Independent Director)
Ms Lee Kim Lian Juliana – Member (Independent Director)

By Order of the Board

Chang Yeh Hong Executive Chairman

Date: 28 April 2020