FALCON ENERGY GROUP LIMITED

Company Registration No. 200403817G

CHANGES TO THE COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD AND BOARD COMMITTEES

1. APPOINTMENT OF INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR

The Board of Directors of FALCON ENERGY GROUP LIMITED ("the Company") wishes to announce that the appointment of Mr Lim Kuan Meng as an Independent Director of the Company with effect from 8 March 2015. Subsequent to his appointment, Mr Lim Kuan Meng will also take on the roles of the Chairman of Nominating Committee, Member of Audit and Remuneration Committees.

The details and declaration of Mr Lim Kuan Meng's appointment as required under Rule 704(7) of the Listing Manual are contained in a separate announcement made today.

2. COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD & BOARD COMMITTEES

Consequent to the aforesaid appointment and with effect from 8 March 2015, the composition of the Board and the Board's Committees shall be as follows:

Board of Directors

Tan Pong Tyea

Neo Chin Lee

Cai Wenxing

Tan Sooh Whye (Alternate to Tan Pong Tyea)

Cai Wenting (Alternate to Cai Wenxing)

- Chairman & CEO

Executive Director

Executive Director

Executive Director

Executive Director

Lien Kait Long

Mak Yen-Chen Andrew

Lim Kuan Meng

- Lead Independent Director

Independent Director

Independent Director

Audit Committee

Lien Kait Long

- Chairman, Lead Independent Director

Mak Yen-Chen Andrew
- Member, Independent Director

Lim Kuan Meng
- Member, Independent Director

Remuneration Committee

Mak Yen-Chen Andrew
- Chairman, Independent Director
Lien Kait Long
- Member, Lead Independent Director
Lim Kuan Meng
- Member, Independent Director

Nominating Committee

Lim Kuan Meng
- Chairman, Independent Director
Lien Kait Long
- Member, Lead Independent Director
Tan Pong Tyea
- Member, Board Chairman, CEO

By Order of the Board

Peh Lei Eng Company Secretary

9 March 2015