SUTL ENTERPRISE LIMITED

Incorporated in the Republic of Singapore (Company Registration No. 199307251M)

RECONSTITUTION OF BOARD AND BOARD COMMITTEES

The board of directors ("**Board**") of SUTL Enterprise Limited (the "**Company**") refers to: (i) the Company's announcement dated 7 August 2019 in relation to the appointment of Mr Yeo Wee Kiong as a Non-Executive and Independent Director; and (ii) the Company's announcement dated 2 January 2020 in relation to the retirement of Mr Colin Ng Teck Sim.

The Board wishes to announce that with effect from 26 February 2020, Mr Yeo Wee Kiong, who is currently a Non-Executive and Independent Director of the Company and a member of the Nominating Committee, has been appointed as the Chairman of the Nominating Committee.

In light of the above change, the composition of the Board and Board Committees of the Company shall be reconstituted as follows:

Board of Directors

Mr Lew Syn Pau	Chairman (Non-Executive) and Independent Director
Mr Tay Teng Guan Arthur	Executive Director and Chief Executive Officer
Mr Tay Teng Hock	Non-Executive Director
Mr Chan Kum Tao	Non-Executive Director
Mr Yeo Wee Kiong	Independent Director
Audit Committee	
Mr Lew Syn Pau	Chairman
Mr Chan Kum Tao	Member
Mr Yeo Wee Kiong	Member
Remuneration Committee	
Mr Lew Syn Pau	Chairman
Mr Chan Kum Tao	Member
Mr Yeo Wee Kiong	Member
Nominating Committee	
Nominating Committee	Chairman
Mr Yeo Wee Kiong	Chairman
Mr Lew Syn Pau	Member
Mr Tay Teng Guan Arthur	Member
BY ORDER OF THE BOARD	

TAY TENG GUAN ARTHUR Executive Director and Chief Executive Officer 27 February 2020