ANCHUN INTERNATIONAL HOLDINGS LTD.

Registration No. 200920277C (the "Company") (Incorporated in the Republic of Singapore)

RE-DESIGNATION OF DIRECTOR NEW COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD AND BOARD COMMITTEES

The Board of Directors (the "Board") of Anchun International Holdings Ltd (the "Company") is pleased to announce the following:-

(a) Re-designation of Director

(i) Mr Andrew Bek will be re-designated from Non-Executive Director to Independent Director with effect from 4 September 2014.

(b) Resignation and appointment of Non-Executive and Independent Director

- (i) Mr Pan De Run will resign as Independent Director with effect from 4 September 2014; and
- (ii) Mr Yang Chun Sheng will be appointed as Independent Director with effect from 4 September 2014.

Information relating to the above mentioned cessation and appointment are set out in the separate prescribed announcements released today.

Following the above mentioned changes, the new composition of the Board, Audit Committee, Nominating Committee and Remuneration Committee will be as follows:

Board of Directors

Xie Ding Zhong (Non-Executive Chairman)
Xie Ming (Executive Director and CEO)
Liang Gong Zeng (Executive Director and COO)
Dai Feng Yu (Executive Director)
Zheng Zhi Zhong (Executive Director)
Lee Gee Aik (Lead Independent Director)
Andrew Bek (Independent Director)
Tan Min-Li (Independent Director)
Yang Chun Sheng (Independent Director)

Audit Committee

Lee Gee Aik (Chairman) Tan Min-Li (Member) Andrew Bek (Member)

Nominating Committee

Yang Chun Sheng (Chairman) Xie Ding Zhong (Member) Tan Min-Li (Member) Lee Gee Aik (Member)

Remuneration Committee

Tan Min-Li (Chairman)

Xie Ding Zhong (Member) Yang Chun Sheng (Member)

By Order of the Board Anchun International Holdings Ltd.

Xie Ding Zhong Non-Executive Chairman 4 September 2014