

CHANGE IN COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS AND BOARD COMMITTEES

The Board of Directors (the "**Board**") of BBR Holdings (S) Ltd (the "**Company**") wishes to announce the appointment of Ms Karen Lee Kiah Ling as an Independent Non-Executive Director with effect from 2 January 2024.

The detailed announcement pursuant to Rule 704(6) of the Listing Manual of the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited in relation to Ms Karen Lee Kiah Ling's appointment as Director of the Company will be released separately via SGXNet.

Subsequent to the above, the Board and the board committees of the Company shall be reconstituted as follows with effect from 2 January 2024:

Board of Directors

Prof. Yong Kwet Yew, Non-Independent Director and Non-Executive Chairman Mr Tan Kheng Hwee Andrew, Executive Director and Chief Executive Officer Mr Voon Yok Lin, Executive Director (Alternate Director: Mr Voon Chet Chie) Mr Bruno Sergio Valsangiacomo, Non-Executive Director Mr Pietro Brenni, Non-Executive Director (Alternate Director: Mr Romano William Fanconi) Mr Lim Boon Cheng, Independent Director Mr Chan Mun Wei, Independent Director Ms Karen Lee Kiah Ling, Independent Director

Audit Committee

Mr Lim Boon Cheng (Chairman) Prof Yong Kwet Yew Mr Chan Mun Wei Ms Karen Lee Kiah Ling

Nominating Committee

Mr Lim Boon Cheng (Chairman) Prof Yong Kwet Yew Mr Chan Mun Wei

Remuneration Committee

Mr Chan Mun Wei (Chairman) Mr Bruno Valsangiacomo Mr Lim Boon Cheng

BY ORDER OF THE BOARD

Tan Kheng Hwee Andrew Executive Director & Chief Executive Officer Date: 28 December 2023