China Aviation Oil (Singapore) Corporation Ltd 中国航油(新加坡)股份有限公司

8 Temasek Boulevard #31-02 Suntec Tower Three, Singapore 038988 Tel: (65) 6334 8979 Fax: (65) 6333 5283 Co. Reg. No.: 199303293Z



Establishment of a Board Sustainability Committee

The Board of Directors of the Company (the "Board") wishes to inform that the Company has established a Sustainability Committee to assist the Board in driving the sustainability and climate-related agenda of the Company as well as providing oversight for environmental, social and governance matters relevant to the businesses of the Company and its subsidiaries.

The members of the Sustainability Committee, the majority of whom are independent directors of the Company, are:

- 1. Mr Teo Ser Luck (Chairman)
- 2. Mr Zhang Yuchen (Vice Chairman)
- 3. Mr Hee Theng Fong
- 4. Dr Fu Xingran
- 5. Dr Jeffrey Goh Mau Seong

These appointments take effect and the Sustainability Committee will operate from 1 January 2023.

By Order of the Board

Doreen Nah Company Secretary 23 December 2022