OCEAN SKY INTERNATIONAL LIMITED

(Registration No. 198803225E) (Incorporated in the Republic of Singapore)

CHANGES TO COMPOSITION OF BOARD AND BOARD COMMITTEES

The Board of Directors (the "Board") of Ocean Sky International Limited (the "Company") wishes to announce the following changes:

(1) RETIREMENT OF INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR

In line with the Board's renewal process, Ms Tan Min-Li ("**Ms Tan**") having served for more than 9 years has decided to step down as Independent and Non-Executive Director and concurrently ceased to be the Chairman of the Remuneration Committee and member of Audit Committee and Nominating Committee with effect from 30 April 2024 after the conclusion of the forthcoming Annual General Meeting.

Following the cessation of Ms Tan as an Independent Director of the Company, Mr Chia Boon Kuah, an Independent Director of the Company, will be appointed as Chairman of the Remuneration Committee in place of Ms Tan.

The announcement on the cessation of Ms Tan as required under the Rule 704(6) of the Listing Manual (Section B: Rules of Catalist) of the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited (the "Catalist Rules") are contained in a separate announcement released today.

The Board of Directors expressed its gratitude and appreciation to Ms Tan for her invaluable contributions to the Company during her tenure of service.

(2) COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD AND BOARD COMMITTEES

Subsequent to the abovementioned changes, the composition of the Board and the Board Committees of the Company shall be as follows, with effect from 30 April 2024 after the conclusion of the forthcoming Annual General Meeting:

Board of Directors

- 1. Mr Ang Boon Cheow Edward (Executive Chairman and Chief Executive Officer)
- 2. Mr Toh David Ka Hock (Independent Non-Executive Director and Lead Independent Director)
- 3. Mr Chia Boon Kuah (Independent Non-Executive Director)
- 4. Mr Tan Teng Wee (Independent Non-Executive Director)

Audit Committee

- 1. Mr Toh David Ka Hock (Chairman)
- 2. Mr Chia Boon Kuah (Member)
- 3. Mr Tan Teng Wee (Member)

Nominating Committee

- 1. Mr Tan Teng Wee (Chairman)
- Mr Toh David Ka Hock (Member)
- 3. Mr Chia Boon Kuah (Member)
- 4. Mr Ang Boon Cheow Edward (Member)

Remuneration Committee

- 1. Mr Chia Boon Kuah (Chairman)
- 2. Mr Tan Teng Wee (Member)
- 3. Mr Toh David Ka Hock (Member)

BY ORDER OF THE BOARD

Low Wei Han Company Secretary

8 April 2024

This announcement has been reviewed by the Company's sponsor, UOB Kay Hian Private Limited ("Sponsor").

This announcement has not been examined or approved by the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited ("SGX-ST") and the SGX-ST assumes no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, including the correctness of any of the statements or opinions made, or reports contained in this announcement.

The contact person for the Sponsor is Mr Lance Tan, Senior Vice President, at 8 Anthony Road, #01-01, Singapore 229957, telephone no. (65) 6590 6881.