

CITYNEON HOLDINGS LIMITED

Company Registration No. 199903628E (Incorporated in the Republic of Singapore)

CHANGES IN THE COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD AND BOARD COMMITTEES

The Board of Directors of Cityneon Holdings Limited ("Board") wishes to announce that subsequent to the appointment of Dato' Fu Ah Kiow @ Oh (Fu) Soon Guan as Non-executive Chairman of the Company, the composition of the Board and Board Committees with effect from 7 February 2017 as follows:

Board Of Directors

Dato' Fu Ah Kiow @ Oh (Fu) Soon Guan - Non-executive Chairman

Mr Tan Aik Ti, Ron - Executive Director and Group Chief Executive Officer

Datuk Seri Wong Chun Wai - Non-executive Director

Mr Chan Shiang Chiat - Alternate Director to Datuk Seri Wong Chun Wai

Datuk Roger Tan Kor Mee

Dato' Lee Yeow Chor @ Lee Yew Meng

Mr Ng Fook Ai Victor

Mr Tang Nai Soon

- Independent Director
- Lead Independent Director
- Independent Director

Audit Committee

Mr Ng Fook Ai Victor - Chairman
Dato' Fu Ah Kiow @ Oh (Fu) Soon Guan - Member
Dato' Lee Yeow Chor @ Lee Yew Meng - Member

Nominating Committee

Datuk Roger Tan Kor Mee - Chairman
Datuk Seri Wong Chun Wai - Member
Mr Tang Nai Soon - Member

Remuneration Committee

Mr Tang Nai Soon - Chairman
Dato' Fu Ah Kiow @ Oh (Fu) Soon Guan - Member
Datuk Roger Tan Kor Mee - Member

By Order of the Board CITYNEON HOLDINGS LIMITED

Cho Form Po Company Secretary 7 February 2017